or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Facilities Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10491 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (10491)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good location

good location, dining & good staff
9
Ai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
just nice

location, hostibikily and lobby luxury design
8
Clive J. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Excellent value for city centre Hotel

Location, price, staff
3.7
We stayed five nights at this Hotel as first time visitors to Borneo. The location is excellent Our room faced the sea, there is a modern Mall with great shops and eating places opposite the front door, and all amenities within easy reach. We paid to have a room in a higher floor (10) and were very happy with it for the price. The staff were unfailingly polite and friendly, and, importantly, very competent. Breakfast - the buffet is extensive and more than adequate, Criticisms? The carpet in our room was disappointingly dirty. Surprising, as otherwise the standard of cleanliness was good. Overall,
Syed M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
WiFi slow. good location

shower, lift and bed linen
7
I choose this hotel as it promised free WiFi. But it turn up so slow that I have to use my broadband. Buffet breakfast is free but will charge you if there is wastage. Location is good. Check in time too late, 3 pm. Upgraded to queen at low fees which is good.
Ann W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Awful

Location
4
This hotel is simply awful. The cleanliness of the room left a lot to me desired. Sticky stains on the carpet. Yellow "water" splashes on and around the toilet. large sqaushed bug on the bathroom wall, moldy shower cubicle. Ironing board but no iron. Hook for hairdryer but no hairdryer. The staff are pleasant but the overall feel of the hotel is one of uncared for with little regard for standards from the tired uniforms of the staff to the minimal cleanliness of the rooms.
Sieng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Clean, comfortable and well located

Clean, comfortable and well located
7
clean, comfortable and well located
Sieng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Clean, comfortable and well located

Clean, comfortable and well located
7
clean, comfort and well located
Esther T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Pleasant surprise!

Location, affordability and room.
9.3
We are very satisfied with our stay with Gaya Centre Hotel KK. The location is wonderful and convenient, the rate is value for money and the rooms are spacious. We would definitely stay with this hotel again in our next visit.
Jade L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Need an improvement !

The bed was good
5
Ok ok only
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good to stay hotel

location, staff, view
7.7
Good stay in Gaya Centre Hotel. great location, nice view while dining, and helpful staff. however, the outlook of the hotel really need to improve as my first sight to it let me feels like it bring me back to 90~an era. lol

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room FacilitiesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Coffee Shop/CafeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - DeluxeGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Studio SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Suite BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B02