or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gaya Centre Hotel

Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens P.O. Box 13751, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88843 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Room Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suites Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant
Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Restaurant Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - View Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Sunset Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre Hotel Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
9551 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (9551)
Sort by:
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good Location

Good location, good view & big room
8.3
I was staying in Junior Suites. The rooms are big enough. One thing i just wonder, is that the room was empty for quite a long period? The electricity cannot be use when I checked in. The phone also have some problem. I called the staff to fix for me, & they act very fast. Good job for them!
Lai C. Couples Macau, August 22, 2014
room is old and dirty

Gaya Centre Hotel
3.3
the location is quite far away. the room is very dirty and it does not worth with the price
Hong K. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
average

good location, nice sea view, good price
6.3
staff wasn't very nice, could improve on cleanliness
Kanelli T. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Fantastic value for money.

Breakfast and view at b/fast time.
10
Best location; clean and great value for money. Loved the b/fast and sitting outside with waterviews. Great start to my wonderful holiday.
Siaw H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Convenience Location

Friendly Staff at their lounge , having free cakes from their waiter
7
Eunice P. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Convenient hotel for the airport

Location, comfortable bed
6.3
This was our second stay and this room, facing the town, was cleaner than the one facing the sea. A convenient hotel to catch a flight home. Plenty of breakfast if you are not fussy.
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Quite noise at Night, food is fair

Good location, nice sea view only
6.3
Kaini K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good location but room a bit dirty

friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
5.7
standart hotel, washroom a bit dirty
Tu W. Families with young children China, August 1, 2014
nice location

nice location
10
nice, good recommendation
Sze K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great location but...

Location, room size and value for money
7.7
Firstly, the management was considerate to allow us to cancel one extra day (I booked it wrongly in the beginning) The room size is large for our family The location is good as it is walking distance to the malls, shopping complex and riveside. However my room is at second floor and along the road side hence it is very noisy. Our room was not sound proof as we can hear outside or corridor noises. Parking was not convenient. When we arrive by car, we were being told the basement carpark was full. We requested to park by the hotel side temporary and we were being told by the bell boy we have to pay $10.00. But after negotiating with management, they allowed to park for free. Later, We have to find open public car park space. It is not easy to find carpark space around the hotel. The limited basement carpark was finally available in the evening but with limited space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior RoomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Queen Gaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe QueenGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior suiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuitesGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe RestaurantGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ViewGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SunsetGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Gaya Centre HotelGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe OutdoorGaya Centre Hotel Kota Kinabalu - G Cafe Outdoor

Customer Reviews - Gaya Centre Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B02