Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gazebo Beach Hotel

JI. Danau Tamblingan 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Shops Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Sue M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
Location location

Location to Beach Quietness Staff
7.7
Access to beach perfect, and position in street lets you walk to restaurants shops, Loved. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the garden pool, and the wonderful gardens, and the carved buildings. Enjoyed my stay
Yvonne A. Groups Australia, April 8, 2015
Beach Hotel

The best were - the beach view at breakfast, large enough rooms and covenient location to the shops.
8.7
We had a lovely stay here. The people were friendly and the rooms large enough to relax in. Overall, it was a good price for what you got.
Pierre M. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
Easter Escape

Welcoming atmosphere, attentive staff & quietness of the resort
6.7
Very pleasant and relaxing. I know this jotel since 1997 and come back as much as I can.
Amanda V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
recommended

Gardens, beach front, staff
8.3
great!, i love the traditional style, some may think modernisation is needed, good location, i'd return
Chung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Not good

Only location is good
4
House is old room is dark and old Bathtub is dirty Pool is small Breakfast not good No wifi
Gerard C. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
No complaints

pool access, location, gardens
7.7
Stayed only 1 night, kids loved the pools, easy access to the beach with beachclub.Location in Sanur means everything is an easy walk. Staff friendly and helpful allowed us an early check in after an unexpected early arrival. Would definitely consider staying here again when coming back to Sanur.
Katrina M. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Clean, great location & friendly staff

Vicinity to beach & shops, lovely pools, beautiful gardens
9.3
We had a great stay with our small family (one year old and two year old). Beautiful gardens, friendly staff, beach out back and shops/restaurants out front.
Craig B. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
Dusty , old and poor value

Staff, location
4.3
We booked the Joglo and it looked great on the website. It was so dusty and musty, very old and poor vale for money. Location was good but you can find much better close by. We booked two nights but only stayed one as we both had little sleep left feeling sick.
Katrina S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
relaxing stay

bungalow pool staff
9
The Gazebo is in prime position on Sanur Beach, with gorgeous gardens and lovely old world charm. It is basic without being sparse. It's time for a splash of paint and maybe an update of the bathrooms, and a kettle in the room but it's clean and organized. The staff are engaging and the grounds and pool wonderful. Wifi is only available in the lobby but to be truthful, it didn't bother us. My husband was more peeved about the little analog TV, we purchased a cheap dvd player for evenings, as the tv options were crappy. Overall, the Gazebo hotel was a wonderfully relaxing spot to stay and we will return.
Allan M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Old but nice

The staff were friendly and helpful and it was right on the beach.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. It is old and was once wonderful. The staff are great, pools are good and the beach is kept lovely and clean. overal thought it was good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gazebo Beach Hotel BaliGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Family room


AS-AGWEB-3C04