or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gazebo Beach Hotel

JI. Danau Tamblingan 35, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Shops Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Gazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Gerard C. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
No complaints

pool access, location, gardens
7.7
Stayed only 1 night, kids loved the pools, easy access to the beach with beachclub.Location in Sanur means everything is an easy walk. Staff friendly and helpful allowed us an early check in after an unexpected early arrival. Would definitely consider staying here again when coming back to Sanur.
Katrina M. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Clean, great location & friendly staff

Vicinity to beach & shops, lovely pools, beautiful gardens
9.3
We had a great stay with our small family (one year old and two year old). Beautiful gardens, friendly staff, beach out back and shops/restaurants out front.
Craig B. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
Dusty , old and poor value

Staff, location
4.3
We booked the Joglo and it looked great on the website. It was so dusty and musty, very old and poor vale for money. Location was good but you can find much better close by. We booked two nights but only stayed one as we both had little sleep left feeling sick.
Katrina S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
relaxing stay

bungalow pool staff
9
The Gazebo is in prime position on Sanur Beach, with gorgeous gardens and lovely old world charm. It is basic without being sparse. It's time for a splash of paint and maybe an update of the bathrooms, and a kettle in the room but it's clean and organized. The staff are engaging and the grounds and pool wonderful. Wifi is only available in the lobby but to be truthful, it didn't bother us. My husband was more peeved about the little analog TV, we purchased a cheap dvd player for evenings, as the tv options were crappy. Overall, the Gazebo hotel was a wonderfully relaxing spot to stay and we will return.
Allan M. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Old but nice

The staff were friendly and helpful and it was right on the beach.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay. It is old and was once wonderful. The staff are great, pools are good and the beach is kept lovely and clean. overal thought it was good value for the money.
Claire C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
This hotel saved us from a week in Kuta!!

Location, Cleanliness,
6.7
Overall our stay was very good. The rooms are basic but clean, the air con works well, and they are a good size. Be aware that if you are looking for a twin room you will not get one of the little bungalows/mezannine rooms - you will be in the hotel part which overlooks a bit of a rough looking field. Nor will you be refunded if you book one of these - so just opt for standard. Our stay was very nice - and the staff were lovely - however there was a bit of a dissagreement over payment of bar bills which was a shame. The staff dont explain that if you dont pay off your bar bill from the day by 2pm - it is sent to reception. We are pretty sure we paid for one particular bill at the bar at 6pm (after a day in the sun)... but when we checked out - we were presented with that bill from reception - the money disappeared. We spoke to the manager who was very nice and very calm about the whole thing - and did investigate for us. However we ended up paying. I'n spite of this though - I had a nice stay here - breakfast was good and the room was fine. Also - I left my ipod in the room - and they saved it for me.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
value for money hotel

Location, beach, pools
7.7
Second year visiting the Gazebo Hotel. The location between the beach and the street is outstanding. The “old Bali” style hotel is perfect for a relaxed holiday. Two small swimming pools which are always clean. Friendly staff. Only thing which lets the hotel down is the restaurant. Breakfast sadly lacking. Perfect location for a restaurant, right on the beach but the menu and the food really lets them down.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, friendliness, gardens
7.7
Second time at the Gazebo Hotel. The location between the beach and the street is outstanding. The “old Bali” style hotel is perfect for a relaxed holiday. Two small swimming pools which are always clean. Friendly staff. Only thing which lets the hotel down is the breakfasts, which were even more meagre than when we were there last year. Perfect location for a restaurant, right on the beach but the menu and the food really lets them down.
Mark A. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Relaxed bali hotel

Quiet Convenient Location Comfortale
6.7
William C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Gazebo, comfortable and relaxing

Location, lovely staff and garden layout
8.7
Having not back to Sanur for 25 years we were most impressed by the superb Gazebo location with great value restaurants within easy walking distance together with the quiet calm of the Gazebo gardens, pool areas and delightful attentive staff. We intend to return to this value for money "old Bali style" Sanur hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gazebo Beach Hotel BaliGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BeachGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - GardenGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantGazebo Beach Hotel Bali - Family room


AS-AGWEB-3A05