Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House

Lot 5675, Jalan 8B, Desa Rancangan Tanah Belia, Kampung Baharu Lanjut, Sepang., Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Master bedroom Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living area Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Holiday House Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guest Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guest
Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Durian dan Rambutan orchard Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Airport Transfer
Area: Sepang Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
41 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Alan M. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2015
Good service.

House was spacious and clean. Driver picked us up promptly. Very friendly. Very happy except hot water needs fixing.
8.3
Report this review
Norhuzaimah J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Very convenient for catching early flights

Proximity to KLIA, ample space for family, easily found using waze
7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Alfin F. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2015
Close to the airport but lazy staff performance

Location, free airport shuttle, size
5
This hotel has a good potential to be a great 2* hotel by the airport. Unfortunatelly, the staff performance did not meet our expectation. When the staff arrive at the airport to come pick us up, he did not help us with out bags. When we arrived at the hotel, he refused to help us with our bags. We did not feel welcome. Funny thing, the next day he saw we left some cash as a tip for the staff, he became helpfull and nice. We suppose to stay there again in a few months, but we definitely will cancel our reservation and book somewhere else.
Report this review
Chaitanya P. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2015
Affordable place near to F1 track

Near to F1 track, zubeer was great, quiet place
7.7
Just stayed for 1 night during F1 weekend. Definitely good option for the same. Zubeer the caretaker was very helpful.
Report this review
Felix P. Couples Germany, March 29, 2015
Perfect for transit or a race weekend

Host, room, location
10
Great host trying everything to make your stay as convenient as possible. He gives you rides whenever you need for a low price. Flat was very nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Gelenggang Transit House-very good

Close location to airport, airport transfer, clean lovely house
10
Transfer driver was extremely helpful and kind. We needed to go back to the airport and we were taken, no questions asked. I would definitely stay there again myself and highly recommend it to others needing accommodation near the airport. Do take food if you need it though.
Report this review
Hajar S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Far from amenities

Cheap, quiet and private.
7.3
Just ok. It was hard to find. Even WAZE could not locate where the house is or even the correct road. They should put signboards everywhere. The house is a typical Malaysian single-storey house. Good enough for transit. You obviously need transport to go to eateries. If you are alone and in-transit, I suggest you stay at Tune hotel or whichever is closer to the airport you're flying from.
Report this review
Simon T. Families with young children New Zealand, November 26, 2014
home away from home

we liked the comfortable beds, the friendly friendly and very helpful service, and staying amongst the locals whilst in transit.
8.7
flooding on the way to and from the transit house can be problematic during monsoon months - Nov - Apr...we had an adventure getting to the car from the house to leave (walked with our bags in a wheelbarow to the vehicle) so we were sure the van would work to transport us to the airport...other than that we had a relaxing rest, and the gentleman bought us some tropical fruits for a yummy breakfast when we woke up. our 11 year old son and us both enjoyed our stay very much.
Report this review
Chen F. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
It is suitable for transit flight passenger

The service of the Staffs, The Spacious of the hotel and the location for the hotel
7.3
It is good stay for those has transit flight as we can have rest before our next flight. The service of the Staffs are the main point for us. Good Service from them.
Report this review
Ali A. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Ideal location for group & family stay.

Room, toilet and living room in excellent condition
9
Good and pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Parking compoundGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - BedroomGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Master bedroomGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living areaGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Holiday HouseGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guestGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guestGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Durian dan Rambutan orchardGelenggang - KLIA Transit House Kuala Lumpur - Airport Transfer


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05