or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang

Lot 780, Jalan 8B, Rancangan Tanah Belia, Kampung Baru Lanjut, Sepang, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Master bedroom Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living area Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Holiday House Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar table Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guest
Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guest Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Durian dan Rambutan orchard Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Airport Transfer
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Chris S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
close to airport, good for family transit

location, airport shuttle, manager
5.3
was after midnight when we arrived, so we were charged a surcharge on the "free" airport shuttle, driver also went to the wrong terminal, so it took a few international calls on the mobile to make sure we got picked up. house is not far from airport, very simple, 2 small rooms, hard pillows, and one sheet, plus a lounge for our 5th guy, who was also charged extra. driver is the manager and he was a nice guy, lives in the other half of the house. 2 cups of coffee included and 2 bottles of water, so bring food or drink if you need, no towels or anything in the shower room, so you need all your own, fair price.
Yuriy Z. Families with older children Kazakhstan, May 17, 2014
Perfect sleep over spot close to KLIA/KLIA2

Price, location, transfers
9
Very efficient communication and service! Great value for money. Stayed overnight in the middle of May-2014, travelling with two children. Big, spacious house, two big separate rooms with good beds and sheets, two separate showers/toilets. Complimentary drinks. All required amenities provided swiftly. Had a complimentary transfer from KLIA2 and to KLIA with only about 15min ride each way. Overnight guy is superb and very friendly.
Sharif S. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2014
Close to airport

Hotel transfer, Family accomodation, cheap
6
Well I've travelled the world and stayed in some places but this was a new experience. It was very cheap considering we were a group of 5. This accommodation consists of a house in a Malay village approximately 15 minutes from the airport. The drive into the village was a little scary, my wife and friend thought the were going to lose their kidneys overnight! However once we arrived we were greeted by an almost new house with basic furnishings. The host is a lovely guy with good English, He picked us up and dropped us off at the airport all included. The house is under the flight path and there is no shortage of mosquitos but the beds are comfy if you can get to sleep. There is NO food options so eat at the airport or pickup what you need at a gas station on the way from the airport and make sure it doesn't need a stove or microwave as there is only a kettle. I did notice a hole for a stove so this may have been installed by the time you get there. I would stay again if travelling as a group.
Johan S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Best transit hotel for group

Airport transfer, Big rooms, free extra bed, can hold up to 7-10 persons.
7.7
This new transit hotel is located in a remote area. So, the only way to get there or to other location is by car. I doubt any taxi would know this hotel. So, make sure you get its airport transfer, which is offered free on Saturday and Sunday. Our transfer from hotel to airport is not free, but the owner is so great that he gave us free transfer. You must buy all of your needs (drinks, eatery, breakfast, and other) before you get to the hotel. Hotel do prepare 500ml of drink water, which is definitely not enough. There are 2 bed rooms, 1 queen bed in each room. There is a quite large living room with sofa. A kitchen and dining table. There are 3 extra beds also. So, I think it can hold up to 7-10 persons. Very economic compared to the other transit hotels.
Willa V. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2014
Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms.

The best 3 things about this hotel were the free airport pick up and drop off, the friendliness and willingness if the staff and the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms
8.7
Our stay was very short, just a transit stopover on our way to Vietnam. We wanted something clean, comfortable and reasonably priced to spend a few hours in. We were picked up from the airport, every effort was made to make us feel at home, and then we were dropped back to the airport, even at the early hour of 4am!
Sarit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
Gelenggang Holiday and Transit House KLIA – LCCT A

Everything is perfect!
10
Zalilah B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Value for money

Clean, spacious & comfortable
9
Pleasant and simply affordable. Simple and sufficient for transit to airport
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, February 2, 2014
excellent for transit

free shuttle to Airport
8.7
Very pleasant stay for one night transit. The ower is very mice. Only thing is there is not possibility to buy anything around. But the owner stoped us to buy what we needed at pertol station.
Sivamuralitharan M. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
cheap stay

located near airport,cheap,clean
6.7
nice place to stay and nearby airport.House nicely maintained and clean
Roman R. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2014
Amazing

perfect location (near airport), comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Just prefect! Everything in this nice house hotel was just better than any expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Parking compoundGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BedroomGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Master bedroomGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living areaGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Holiday HouseGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Bar tableGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guestGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Parking for guestGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Durian dan Rambutan orchardGelenggang Transit House KLIA - KLIA2 Airport Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Airport Transfer


AS-AGWEB-3A01