Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gems Park Apartment

16 Gems Park, Soi Phaholyothin 59, Phaholyothin Rd. ,Anusowaree ,Bangkhen, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand 10220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1220 reviews

357 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Vi D. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2016
Nice clean room close to Don muoang airport

Clean, near the airport, good bed
7.7
Comfortable i stay here only one night before leaving to the airport. Good place to sleep near Don muong airport
Report this review
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2016
... recommendation !

inexpensive, close to the Airport, quiet
9
... will stay here again soon ...
Report this review
Chua Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Good location

Good location, near to airport , 7 eleven & Tesco Lotus
7.3
Nice environment. Cosy. Value for money
Report this review
Leslie O. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Nowhere near don muaeng
2.7
Yes it's cheap but the taxi ride to the airport was 45 mins, how can this be included in hotels handy for a flight from don Muaeng???? It was a 500 baht room no more and very very basic. The night porter did change our room to one which had been cleaned but we couldn't wait for the sun to come up and catch our flight which was 45 mins by taxi. Come on agoda this hotel is not handy for this airport or any other!!!
Report this review
Scott F. Families with young children Canada, January 8, 2016
A great apartment hotel close to Don Mueang Airpor

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
We used the hotel for a stayover before flying. Rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous. We were able to leave our car there for 100 Baht per day while we were away.10 minute cab to the airport.
Report this review
Kok W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
value, near air port

value,location,friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Stayed one night for flight transit, room okay, good enough considered the price. Wifi was bad during my stay, kept disconnecting. Despite being near to air port, take note of timing as there might be traffic jams. took me 45mins+ to reach air port. Staff is very friendly and helpful, lots of helpful information notes pasted all around the lobby and lift.
Report this review
Samarn P. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2015
good location

location clear reasonable
7.7
everything is good except only elevator stop at between floor that you need to carry luggage if no stuff assist
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Clean and spacious room

The room and toilet are clean and the twin bed is big like queen bed.
7
We are a group of 10 peoples staying in this apartment. There are lots of food stalls nearby as well as 7-11, very convenience to find foods around. Location near airport and we spend 1,000 baht to engage a private van from airport to the hotel.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Recommend this a a stop gap or longer

Clean large rooms with ac, two pot noodles and unlimited coffee in reception,soap and shampoo
9
Excellent, staff speak great English and very helpful . ac very noisy.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
friendly clean courteous

clean and tidy, friendly staff, free noodles coffee and water
8.7
Paid about £13 a night would go back staff great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 357 reviews Next page
Gems Park Apartment BangkokGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - MapGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Standard - Non - SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non Smoking


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04