or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gems Park Apartment

16 Gems Park, Soi Phaholyothin 59, Phaholyothin Rd. ,Anusowaree ,Bangkhen, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Meeting Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Interior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Rooftop Garden
Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Rooftop Garden Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non Smoking Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Oranuch I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
good location good staff

close to Donmuang airport,food service, easy to find food
8
It was alright. Arrived to the hotel around midnight,to be honest anything will do me fine! Helpful and friendly staff.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
this place is really good

value, cleanliness, staff
7.7
this is really a great hotel. The rooms are spotless Lee clean, all the amenities are there, and the staff are absolutely amazing. The place is totally quiet and the bathrooms are clean. My room even had a balcony which was very nice. Wifi was average but this is expected in Southeast Asia. Overall, I would stay here again and I think it was a great experience.
Katherine C. Couples Canada, January 7, 2015
Great bounce through location

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Perfect, got in late to Bangkok and had a flight out the next morning. The room was as ever, clean and the staff wonderfully helpful. It is not the first and it won't be the last time I stay there.
Nhi T. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Smelly
3.3
Smelly, poor conditions!!! No brush teeth
Thanyathon T. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2014
Satisfied Room

Room is very clean. Near Don Mueng Air Port about 15-20 minutes. You can walk to buy your staff at convinient store
9
I am impressed with the room. it is very clean. It is so peace place.
Alan F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Great for the price

Great Staff, close to Don Mueang, great staff
9.7
I got into BKK just before midnight, by the time I had internet access it was after midnight and of course by then it was impossible to book a room for that night. I caked my regular places but of course if you don't book in advance they always say they are full. I called this place and yes, they had a room and yes they will be waiting for me. Saved me a lot of grief as my flight from Don Mueang wasn't untill 11:00 am.
Udom A. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2014
Close to Don Muang Airport.

Close to Don Muang Airport.
7.7
Convenient location near Don Muang airport. Good staff services
Rasel H. Couples India, December 18, 2014
Very nice

Good location, street food is available near by hotel, near airport
7.7
I really enjoyed
Amanda H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Great place close to airport

Locatipn, cost, staff
7.7
Weijie C. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
everything was just ok

everything was just ok
6
everything was just ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gems Park Apartment BangkokGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Meeting RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Rooftop GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Rooftop GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Double Bed - Non SmokingGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Gems Park Apartment, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06