Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gems Park Apartment

16 Gems Park, Soi Phaholyothin 59, Phaholyothin Rd. ,Anusowaree ,Bangkhen, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Map Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Interior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings
Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Garden Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Garden Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Lobby Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Interior Gems Park Apartment Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Don Mueang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Udom A. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2015
Lovely friendly helpful staff

The hotel was great, simple, clean, and very good for a budget hotel.
7.7
everything is so satisfactory that i am already planing another trip in thailand and living again in this home-like guest house. Friendly helpful staff.
Report this review
Janice C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Value for money, good for overnight layover

Cleaniness, comcept, rooftop garden
9.3
We had a night layover in Bangkok and booked this hotel due to its proximity to DMK airport and its price. We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel was easy to locate. There were convenience stores just out on the main road. There were washing machines and dryers to do our laundry. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When we checked-out at 530am to head to the airport, there was already a cab waiting for us even though we didn't ask for it yet. Really pleased. Oh, they also have a beautiful rooftop garden worth checking out.
Report this review
Szu L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Definitely coming back

Location, bed, staffs
9.3
Location is about 10 min walk to platinum. Bed is comfy! I stayed at both the smallest and biggest room, so I'm betting that all their rooms are comfortable to stay in. The rooms were clean and the staffs were definitely helpful. The staffs are there 24/7. Coming back next month, if there are any rooms available.
Report this review
Gyula P. Couples Hungary, August 9, 2015
nice hotel,friendly,helpful staff

Close to airport,cheap,comfortable
9
Nice little hotel close to the airport.Our flight was early,thats why we decided to stay in gemspark. Staff is nice and helpful and the room is nice and clean.There is a direct bus for 20 bath to the BTS. There is a 7 eleven at the corner and a few restaurants.Taxi from airport costs 50(airport taxi fee)+70 bath.
Report this review
Aviva F. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2015
Excdllent

Free ramen, free water, smiling reception
9
Perfect!
Report this review
Cynthia S. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
great for stopover for late arrival /early departu

very helpful staff, clean room, free cup noodle &coffee
7
comfortable
Report this review
Kevin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Location is good for overnight

Location to airport, price and staff
6.3
It does what it says on the tin! Cheap and cheerful overnight stay. Room sizes big. Room is big and has a flat screen TV . Wet room. It's OK and value for.money.
Report this review
Kevin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2015
Handy for short stay

Location, no fuss , price
5.3
Handy for a few hours when you have an onward journey from Don Muang. Rooms offer basic necessities and affordable price. About 120 baht to the airport in a taxi. Down a side street but at the junction many Thai food stalls and a 7-11 store to your immediate right and one across the carriageway. Fit and suitable for purpose.
Report this review
Bjoern B. Couples Germany, July 12, 2015
Good option if you have an early flight out of DMK

Clean, complimentary drinks and snacks, close to DMK Airport
7.7
Report this review
Lydia M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Great Place

Clean rooms, Pool, close to 7-11 and transport
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Gems Park, its off the main road so its nice and quiet, 2-3 min walk to 7-11 and shops. Food stalls close by. I didnt eat at hotel so i'm not even sure whether they have dining.. I would certainly stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gems Park Apartment BangkokGems Park Apartment Bangkok - MapGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - GardenGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - LobbyGems Park Apartment Bangkok - InteriorGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - EntranceGems Park Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsGems Park Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Gems Park Apartment, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07