or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera 100Y, Jimbara Bay, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bar Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Wedding Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Christiono Z. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Excellent stay not too far away.

The Spa, The rooms and friendly staffs
8
If you would like to experience the Balinese Villa with private pool but having an early flight to catch this is the hotel for you. Because its not located too far away from the airport and the Villa designs are very clever and authentic at the same time. I do recommmend to take the time to try the Hotel spa. Its outsourced to a spa company and we really had a very much needed relaxing time there.
Trond B. Couples Norway, August 8, 2014
Very calm and friendly atmospher

The big villa with a pool in privacy was just great. The atmosphere and no-stress feeling. It is about 1 km away from the beach, so quiet and easy
8
We stayed 5 days at the hotel and 2 of them at our villa in privacy, combined with a cooking course and trip to the fish market. A great moroccoen chef with passion and good taste made us eat at the hotel several days. The villas where separated so there were no noise from neighbors, at least at the villa we stayed at. Some noise during night from hens and dogs outside the fence though. Absolutely a hotel we recommend .
Eugene A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the villa

Food, Villa and hassle free
7.7
Good
Angelia W. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Nice luxury villa

Spacious, nice pool , nice design
8
Very good and good design villa
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel

good , relax, big pool
10
the pool villa is very good, staff is very nice, next time i will comes again
Rebecca V. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
An experience we will not forget!

Privacy, beautiful forest view, friendliness of staff
10
Would stay at Gending Kedis again in a heart beat! From the moment we arrived we were greeted with expectional service and friendliness. We were given a delicious, refreshing tropical drink while checking in and the service continued to exceed our expectations from there! Our villa was exactly as pictured and even more beautiful in person. we were speechless at how beautiful our view and private pool was. The prices of the spa were incredibly reasonable and we thoroughly enjoyed our massages. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the staff never lacked in service and hospitality. The restaurant was decorated beautifully and had an open setting which allowed the breeze to flow in while you ate. The grounds were always kept clean and our room was cleaned spotless every day. We were given special treats in the late afternoon which was delivered right to our room without us even asking. The complimentary afternoon tea time was a wonderful extra touch too. The staff was excellent with providing us any tour advice and our transportation needs were effortlessly arranged and reasonably priced. The quietness and privacy of our villa was excellent and we at times felt like we were the only ones around, which was so nice for relaxing. The hotel offered a wonderful in-villa private dinner by our pool for my husbands birthday and it was such a beautiful setting and the private butler went above and beyond in making the experience a memorable one! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a trip of a lifetime! We felt like we were living inside of a travel magazine! We would stay here again in an instant and HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
Hilda W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing and hospitable.

Location is quiet, staff are attentive and villa layouts are very private.
8.3
It was a relaxing time, away from the hustle and bustle of noisier tourist traps in Bali. The hotel shuttle was very convenient and delivery/setup of breakfast in the villa was superb. Villas had a lot of privacy but furnishings were a little older. Wifi signal was also inconsistent, but proximity to sights and interesting areas made this irrelevant.
Owen M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Relaxing and adventurous stay in Bali

Breakfast, Villa Pool, Staff/Drivers
10
The staff at Gending Kedis were very tentative and helpful. My Wife and I were on our honeymoon and wanted a private secluded villa, however when we got there we were towards the front in a nice villa oriented more for a family. So we requested a more private villa and the next day the staff gladly switched us to Villa 16 for the next 7 nights of our stay. It was an amazing room way in the back of the complex. The room had an amazing pool dropping off to the forest in the back and the bed was very comfortable and had sliding doors that would open to a view of the pool. We loved spending every morning by the pool waiting for the sun to come overhead and heat the fresh water infinity pool. It was a beautiful walk up stone stairs and through gardens from the villa to the front for daily breakfast which was in itself fantastic. There was a large menu with many options of delicious fresh food. We loved having freshly juiced drinks and fresh made bread every morning. The wait staff were excellent and made sure you were taken care of and well fed, especially Putu. Gending Kedis staff helped us get around in their private vans to and from the Jimbaran area. They would also call you a cab to get further out and see some beaches and shop. We took a tour through hotel to go and see the Cliff temple, Uluwatu, and also see some lesser known beaches along the way. It was a great way to see some cultural sights, while also seeing some sweet beaches that you would not have normally gone to. Very informative and fun half day. Allover we had an amazing stay at the Gending Kedis and would highly recommend anyone to stay here over the larger resorts if they are looking for a more unique experience. The larger resorts are fun to visit and eat at, but in the end you are always excited to come back to the tranquility of the Gending Kedis.
Nicolette B. Families with young children South Africa, August 17, 2013
Amazing getaway, beautiful villa!

Staff friendliness, size of 4 bed villa, just beautiful
8.7
I would highly recommend this villa resort. The only thing that is missing is a kids area, but we managed by ordering toys from Bali Baby. It is beautiful, big open spaces, luxury style villa with friendly staff. Would def go again! We were a family of 8 adults and a 1 year old, it was perfect!
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A totally relaxing stay

Ambience, friendly staff, good maintenance of villa and general amenities
9.7
Fantastic! It was totally relaxing and everyone enjoyed the time spent at the villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel BaliGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BarGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - EntranceGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Board RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - LobbyGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - SpaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Honeymoon pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01