My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera 100Y, Jimbara Bay, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Restaurant Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Bar Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Wedding Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval Room
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel

good , relax, big pool
10
the pool villa is very good, staff is very nice, next time i will comes again
Rebecca V. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
An experience we will not forget!

Privacy, beautiful forest view, friendliness of staff
10
Would stay at Gending Kedis again in a heart beat! From the moment we arrived we were greeted with expectional service and friendliness. We were given a delicious, refreshing tropical drink while checking in and the service continued to exceed our expectations from there! Our villa was exactly as pictured and even more beautiful in person. we were speechless at how beautiful our view and private pool was. The prices of the spa were incredibly reasonable and we thoroughly enjoyed our massages. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the staff never lacked in service and hospitality. The restaurant was decorated beautifully and had an open setting which allowed the breeze to flow in while you ate. The grounds were always kept clean and our room was cleaned spotless every day. We were given special treats in the late afternoon which was delivered right to our room without us even asking. The complimentary afternoon tea time was a wonderful extra touch too. The staff was excellent with providing us any tour advice and our transportation needs were effortlessly arranged and reasonably priced. The quietness and privacy of our villa was excellent and we at times felt like we were the only ones around, which was so nice for relaxing. The hotel offered a wonderful in-villa private dinner by our pool for my husbands birthday and it was such a beautiful setting and the private butler went above and beyond in making the experience a memorable one! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a trip of a lifetime! We felt like we were living inside of a travel magazine! We would stay here again in an instant and HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
Hilda W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing and hospitable.

Location is quiet, staff are attentive and villa layouts are very private.
8.3
It was a relaxing time, away from the hustle and bustle of noisier tourist traps in Bali. The hotel shuttle was very convenient and delivery/setup of breakfast in the villa was superb. Villas had a lot of privacy but furnishings were a little older. Wifi signal was also inconsistent, but proximity to sights and interesting areas made this irrelevant.
Owen M. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Relaxing and adventurous stay in Bali

Breakfast, Villa Pool, Staff/Drivers
10
The staff at Gending Kedis were very tentative and helpful. My Wife and I were on our honeymoon and wanted a private secluded villa, however when we got there we were towards the front in a nice villa oriented more for a family. So we requested a more private villa and the next day the staff gladly switched us to Villa 16 for the next 7 nights of our stay. It was an amazing room way in the back of the complex. The room had an amazing pool dropping off to the forest in the back and the bed was very comfortable and had sliding doors that would open to a view of the pool. We loved spending every morning by the pool waiting for the sun to come overhead and heat the fresh water infinity pool. It was a beautiful walk up stone stairs and through gardens from the villa to the front for daily breakfast which was in itself fantastic. There was a large menu with many options of delicious fresh food. We loved having freshly juiced drinks and fresh made bread every morning. The wait staff were excellent and made sure you were taken care of and well fed, especially Putu. Gending Kedis staff helped us get around in their private vans to and from the Jimbaran area. They would also call you a cab to get further out and see some beaches and shop. We took a tour through hotel to go and see the Cliff temple, Uluwatu, and also see some lesser known beaches along the way. It was a great way to see some cultural sights, while also seeing some sweet beaches that you would not have normally gone to. Very informative and fun half day. Allover we had an amazing stay at the Gending Kedis and would highly recommend anyone to stay here over the larger resorts if they are looking for a more unique experience. The larger resorts are fun to visit and eat at, but in the end you are always excited to come back to the tranquility of the Gending Kedis.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A totally relaxing stay

Ambience, friendly staff, good maintenance of villa and general amenities
9.7
Fantastic! It was totally relaxing and everyone enjoyed the time spent at the villa.
Larry B. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2013
Nice place to stay for a quiet time

Rooms are great, breakfast choice is awesome, staff are excellent
7.3
Would highly reccommend these Villa's if you are after a quiet and relaxing time, very good shuttle service to get around local area.
Rebecca C. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2013
Wedding party stayed here and loved it!

Huge villas and pools, very attentive staff, great dining
9.3
Gending Kedis was one of my favorite hotels in Bali. The staff was absolutely amazing and made our stay perfect. We stayed at Gending Kedis with a large group before our wedding. We also had our rehersal dinner there. The dining was great. The spa was amazing. This hotel is perfect for large groups who can take advantage of the huge villas. I would definately reccomend and return to this amazing hotel!
Weili S. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel, good location.

Location, food, service.
8.7
Nice hotel, good location, great food; the room is very large, around 300 square meters I think, 2 floors.
Lee Y. Couples Taiwan, June 24, 2013
A nice and peaceful villa

Amazing room and design, fresh air in the morning
7.3
This villa is covered by plenty of trees in a wild nature place. You can hear the bird sound in the morning as welcome of a day. Open the door of room, you can smell the fresh air like in the mountain. There's a outside swimming pool right in front of your room. It's a nice experience to live in here which was so peaceful when you get rid of stress work.
Dean T. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Perfect for our needs (sport event)

Nice villa, access to southern less touristy beaches
7.7
Friendly staff. Very good with email arrangements pre- and post-stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel BaliGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - BarGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - EntranceGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Beauty SalonGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Board RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - LobbyGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - SpaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel Bali - Honeymoon pool villa


AS-AGWEB-3C02