Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera 100Y, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Prinia villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Alcedo Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at 3 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 3 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Dining at 4 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 4 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Alcedo Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Oval Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Wedding Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Hailey N. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Perfect Weekend Gateway!

serenity, comfort, excellent service
8.3
Our almost luxurious tree house is hidden within the rustling canopy of tropical trees, surrounded by flora and wild life and complete with a private mini infinity pool. What a sight to wake up to each morning!
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2015
Perfect

Breakfast and pool and rooms
10
Perfect
Report this review
Swee G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

1. Nice Food
8.3
Report this review
Rommy S. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Need to have an effective cleaning and maintenan

The place look traditional and very good design
6.3
We were greed promply from the time we get there until we leave the property . I have my wife and a baby , also her friend and my older daughter. We rent 3 bedroom villas with private pool . Sadly when we are staying in villa. We find out that pool was so dirty and rug look like no one ever vacuum clean, also the lower level floor was stain maybe from previous guest . Over all experience is oke , but no where close to 5 stars facility . And last thing is , "mosquitoes ". BE PREPARED. This place has ton of them , since it's closed to wooded area behind their property .
Report this review
Joan E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
Very private

Privacy, food and location
8.3
great place to stay in Bali. I enjoyed my privacy in my villa. Good food and absolutely warm hospitality. But do not be deceive with free wifi offer, it is close to nothing. Getting a local sim and buying mobile data is recommended to stay connected to the world (if you opt not to use roaming).
Report this review
Maggie C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staffs, excellent pool, relax villa
6.7
Overall, the villa is great! But, the interior design quite old. It looks abit scary during night. We are enjoy the pool in the villa!
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Great Holiday resort for families

Service, Facilities, Space
10
I was there for a holiday and we were wowed by the hotel and the service level. When we reached the resort, our villa was not ready and they upgraded us to a bigger villa. The villa was very nicely maintained and the indoors was just as beautiful as the outdoors. My wife and daughter had a truly memorable holiday. We have been telling our friends about the place and recommending them to stay there the next time they visit Bali.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Nice but in need of renovation

The smiling friendly staff,spacious villas,quiet
6
It was comfortable and nice though it's looking tired and in need of some renovation especially the bath tubs.I was staying at the 4-bedroom villa and the pond next to the pool was dirty and worrying as it looked like perfect breeding grounds for Mosquitos.Love the fact that all the bedrooms are ensuite and live the spacious living,dining area.Pity it's not by the beach though it's a 5min drive with regular friendly shuttles .
Report this review
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, June 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location services and staff
10
Report this review
Alan H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Nice but could be better

Large villa, shuttle service, quiet
7
The villas are large and spacious and located in a peaceful and quiet location. Due to the size of the villas and particularly because the downstairs section is open air it obviously requires to be thoroughly cleaned, something that was clearly lacking. We were traveling with a young child and possibly our standards are therefore a little higher than your average traveller on here but large areas of the villa were clearly not cleaned with the dirt and dust clearly visible. The staff were friendly and the shuttle service was great, a car was always available to drop us off and pick us up whenever we needed. The service in the restaurant was disappointing, for breakfast they were understaffed and there was often a long wait for food to arrive and they would repeatedly forget to provide us with something or another. Outside of breakfast the restaurant clearly doesn't get many customers, the one visit we went for lunch we were the only customers in the restaurant, the waiting staff spent there entire time in the bar area with us out of their sight, meaning that we repeatedly had to get up to get there attention when we needed something. This is not a huge issue but what was most frustrating was when our lunch was ready to be served the chef rung the bell for the wait staff on 3 separate occasions, after 5 mins he gave up and delivered the food himself, all whilst the waiting staff chatted around the bar. Clearly the hotel needs to improve upon this aspect of their service. Overall it was a pleasant stay, the villas are nice but would be even better with a good clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Main poolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Prinia villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - AlcedoGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at 3 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 3 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Dining at 4 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 4 bedroom villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - AlcedoGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - EntranceGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Beauty SalonGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Meeting RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Oval RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - ExteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - LobbyGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - SpaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - AlcedoGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Fitness RoomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - WeddingGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Honeymoon pool villaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Swimming PoolGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - BathroomGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Alcedo RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - RestaurantGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - InteriorGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 3 Bedroom Pool VillaGending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02