or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera 100Y, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Main pool Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Prinia villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Bathroom Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Alcedo Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Living room at 3 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Guest Room
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom pool villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 3 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Dining at 4 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 2 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Interior Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - 4 bedroom villa Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Alcedo Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Oval Room Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Wedding Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Benoit S. Couples Denmark, March 29, 2015
Very nice but...

Location, Quiet and the Villas
7
Overall experience fantastic and very sweet and helpful staff. My negative remark would go for the Manager or Food&Beverage manager. It is totally abnormal that in this Hotel Category, you can't be offered more than 3-5 bottles (I mean this is how few bottles the entire restaurant had at any given moment...) No Yogurt for the Breakfast either and waiting One hour to wait for the BF to be delivered to the room. General answer was: :" Sorry we ran out out of...." Bad management and I feel sorry for the very kind Staff who had to hear the customers'as remarks because they are NOT the ones to be blamed.
Deng Y. Business travelers China, November 30, 2014
good

food room
9
Christiono Z. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Excellent stay not too far away.

The Spa, The rooms and friendly staffs
8
If you would like to experience the Balinese Villa with private pool but having an early flight to catch this is the hotel for you. Because its not located too far away from the airport and the Villa designs are very clever and authentic at the same time. I do recommmend to take the time to try the Hotel spa. Its outsourced to a spa company and we really had a very much needed relaxing time there.
Fiona F. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Nice hotel, a bit isolated!

Large apartment, nice pools, friendly staff
6.7
I felt Gending Kedis was a little overrated, the breakfast was average, the villa's were spacious, the location a bit isolated, staff friendly.
Trond B. Couples Norway, August 8, 2014
Very calm and friendly atmospher

The big villa with a pool in privacy was just great. The atmosphere and no-stress feeling. It is about 1 km away from the beach, so quiet and easy
8
We stayed 5 days at the hotel and 2 of them at our villa in privacy, combined with a cooking course and trip to the fish market. A great moroccoen chef with passion and good taste made us eat at the hotel several days. The villas where separated so there were no noise from neighbors, at least at the villa we stayed at. Some noise during night from hens and dogs outside the fence though. Absolutely a hotel we recommend .
Eugene A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the villa

Food, Villa and hassle free
7.7
Good
Angelia W. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Nice luxury villa

Spacious, nice pool , nice design
8
Very good and good design villa
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Gending Kedis Luxury Villas Hotel

good , relax, big pool
10
the pool villa is very good, staff is very nice, next time i will comes again
Rebecca V. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
An experience we will not forget!

Privacy, beautiful forest view, friendliness of staff
10
Would stay at Gending Kedis again in a heart beat! From the moment we arrived we were greeted with expectional service and friendliness. We were given a delicious, refreshing tropical drink while checking in and the service continued to exceed our expectations from there! Our villa was exactly as pictured and even more beautiful in person. we were speechless at how beautiful our view and private pool was. The prices of the spa were incredibly reasonable and we thoroughly enjoyed our massages. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the staff never lacked in service and hospitality. The restaurant was decorated beautifully and had an open setting which allowed the breeze to flow in while you ate. The grounds were always kept clean and our room was cleaned spotless every day. We were given special treats in the late afternoon which was delivered right to our room without us even asking. The complimentary afternoon tea time was a wonderful extra touch too. The staff was excellent with providing us any tour advice and our transportation needs were effortlessly arranged and reasonably priced. The quietness and privacy of our villa was excellent and we at times felt like we were the only ones around, which was so nice for relaxing. The hotel offered a wonderful in-villa private dinner by our pool for my husbands birthday and it was such a beautiful setting and the private butler went above and beyond in making the experience a memorable one! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a trip of a lifetime! We felt like we were living inside of a travel magazine! We would stay here again in an instant and HIGHLY recommend this hotel.
Hilda W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Relaxing and hospitable.

Location is quiet, staff are attentive and villa layouts are very private.
8.3
It was a relaxing time, away from the hustle and bustle of noisier tourist traps in Bali. The hotel shuttle was very convenient and delivery/setup of breakfast in the villa was superb. Villas had a lot of privacy but furnishings were a little older. Wifi signal was also inconsistent, but proximity to sights and interesting areas made this irrelevant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06