Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte

Oranienburger Strasse 65, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Garden Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Aline D. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2015
Good central hostel in Berlin

Location, value for money, atmosphere
8.3
Samin M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 25, 2015
cozy hostel for backpackers

friendly staff and location
6.7
Short and sleepy
Lou W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Could have been better.

Location and Cleanliness
7.3
It was honestly a little disappointing. I was being placed in a different room from what i have initially booked, thankfully they had one last bed in the female dorm if not i don't know what would they do for me to sleep in the male dorm.. If you are being allocated to rooms near the entrance then it would get really noisy because of the closing of door. And not to mention that food at the bar was bad... like really bad. i rather walked to the cafe nearby just to eat.
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2015
value price

Clean room, location,value price
8
Fay Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2015
Emily

Wifi, clean, location
7
Great!
Ut N. Solo travelers Macau, April 4, 2015
A very quality hostel I would recommend

Professional stuff performance, Cleanliness and the design of the hostel
8.7
It's a very good hostel I would recommend to my friends. Friendly stuff from the reception, modern design of the hostel, very good cleaning service, comfortable bed and good location (just 5 mins walk to the centre of the city). You also can have a nice breakfast with drinks by added 5 euros.
Li Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Service wasn't good.

Value for money, clean rooms & good location.
7
Receptionist was a little rude when I checked in. Just because I'm Asian he decided it would be funny to repeat my Asian name like he's imitating how a Chinese speaks, and I'm not even from China. Also, another staff told me not to smoke at a place which was littered with cigarette butts, not very politely too. So yeah, service is the only problem I had here.
Lauren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Great place

Location, value for money, coffee
9.7
Great! The only negative thing I have to say is the girl behind the bar was quite rude, then talked loudly about how she hated tourists??
Mike N. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great hostell and close to everything!

Location,size,staff
9
Aaron W. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Great location, but not great for meeting people

Location,
8.7
Great hostel, but not great for meeting new people. The bar was not popping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte BerlinGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GardenGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02