or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Adelgade 5-7., City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1304 (Show on map)

Book now!

Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Relax Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Buffet Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Female only Dormitory Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - View Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Nightclub Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Relax Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge and Bar Area
Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Games Area Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Single Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Twin Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Exterior
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 20, 2014
Very clean, modern, great way to meet people

clean, central, value for money
10
Very central location, clean, modern rooms, nice reception area with outside seating area.
Kwa F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Not too bad quite morden

Location
7.7
The rooms were pretty small but still quite good, the toilets are in the room itself, There is 2 showers but only 1 toilet. There is a small sink but the tap is not big enough to fill your bottle with water. The breakfast is ok but not recommended as it is expensive. There is a ALDI supermarket near the hostel which you can buy food.
Wiebke B. Solo travelers Germany, May 23, 2014
I love Copenhagen

centrally located, program in the Evening, friendly staff
6.7
That was the first Hostel Ive been, were ist forbidden to bring the own Food. Because of that, there is no kitchen or a fridge. Breakfast isnt cheap and you only get a Discount, if you book your breakfast when your checking in.
Tobias L. Groups Sweden, May 11, 2014
Good budgethotel with international atmosphere

Central location, big bar/chillout-area, clean
7
Clean rooms, awesome chillout-area with bar (good prices), pooltables, dart, fussball, boule, dart etc... The only downside is the early checkout at 10.00!
Corey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great Location!

Location, location & location
7.3
1. Location wise - superb! It's centrally located and i realised i don't really need a travel card. 2. Cleanliness wise - looks clean overall but bed is still dusty upon check in (kinda disappointed) as well as the curtain in the shower room looks clean but it smells (stinks!). 3. Safety wise - i was kinda disappointed during my first night stay - our room was disturbed by a drunk guy and he came into our room and refuse to leave. Although it was finally resolved but the fact that they are guests like this or the allowance of such instance worries the other guests like us a little. 4. Breakfast wise - kinda disappointing - not much choice and the cutleries were not entirely clean!
Jade L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Value for Money

Within walking distance to metro, near to shopping street, clean
9
Awesome stay at the hostel. It's quite centrally located and is within walking distance to Kongs Nytov, where you can take metro directly to the airport. The hostel is very clean, and I've even managed to book a room with private bathroom. Love the hostel bar, tried many different local danish beer there, truly value for money.
Donald Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2014
great location with superb staff

1. location 2. staff 3. clean
9.7
I had a wonderful experience here.the hostel got everything you need. they even helped me to find the right place to fix my broken iPhone on Sunday. superb!
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, December 19, 2013
Best value for bucks in Copenhagen

Price, price and price
8.3
Friendly and professional staff, hotel is conveniently located. The hotel is clean and is well designed.
Sreeram H. Solo travelers India, December 10, 2013
Excellent place to stay

Check in, Location, Staffs
9
Stay was terrific, dorms were immaculate, pretty close to the metro station and many attractions. I would truly recommend this deluxe hostel to any back packer.
Mee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Nice design n nice bar

High speed internet reasonable price nice bar
7
I feel like I'm going back to school time because when I'm staying at the bar , very happening some people chit chat with drink some people playing snooker some people playing music and the drinks price was reasonable . I feel that the hotel is creative and young people wil like to come . But just need to walk quite long distance only can reach the town . So still consider good because we don't need to take bus to reach town since Copenhagen is quite high expenses country . Around the hostel also got lot of cafe and bar to hang out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RelaxGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BuffetGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Female only DormitoryGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ViewGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - NightclubGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RelaxGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge and Bar AreaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Games AreaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SingleGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - TwinGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Recreational FacilitiesGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SpaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04