Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Adelgade 5-7., City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1304 (Show on map)

Book now!

Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lobby Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Nightclub Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - View Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Female only Dormitory Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Buffet Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Twin Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Single Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Games Area Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bar
Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge and Bar Area Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest Room Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Restaurant Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Interior Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Bathroom Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Generator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Spa
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 198 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Pavel D. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 22, 2015
1 night in Copenhagen

design, reception, location
9
I bought 6 bedrooms room but was upgraded to 4 to my surprise..:-) When entering the hostel there was some construction going on just face to the hostel...:-( Inside it was very good feeling-love the design, bar outside sitting and other things.. Good ambiance at night as well..
Report this review
Albert D. Solo travelers Ghana, August 20, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, friendly environment.
9.7
I really loved it. The staff are helful in easily in giving directions to important sites and are very welcoming. The location is also strategic to some important attrations. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Prayut L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2015
Excellent condition hotel

Condition, cleanliness, and convenience
9
Excellent
Report this review
Laura N. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 4, 2015
Comfortable stay in Copenhagen

Breakfast, kind staff, comfortable
9
Report this review
Berdinand B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
The Best

Value for money. location. people
9.7
One of the best hostels i have stayed in. Clean and organised. Bar was great for socialising.
Report this review
Aimee N. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
A great place to stay

Friendly staff, convenient location, great atmosphere
9.3
I stayed at the generator for 7 nights in a mix 8 dorm bedroom. It had 2 shower rooms a toilet room and a separate sink. The layout felt like I was sharing the room with only 3 other people instead of 7. So it never felt crowded. There are lockers underneath the beds where you can lock up your things if you have your own lock. If you don't the reception sells locks too. I recommend bringing a lock that's a bit bigger because my small one struggled to get through the loop and lock properly sometimes. The shower was nice. There is a shower curtain so your items don't get wet. The shower I had was a bit temperamental sometimes with the temperature, but that's me being picky. You can adjust the temperature and the pressure of the shower easily. The room got really hot some nights and opening the windows hardly let in any air to the top bunk. Each bed got their own power point and light. I had a room which had its windows facing the front of the hostel. Currently there is construction going on on the opposite side of the street, I wasn't really bothered with it but it could be a bother for people who are light sleepers and want a sleep in. Staff were really friendly and helpful. They printed my documents for me without charge. The location was great. The generator is located between 2 station and in walking distance to many major attractions. Overall a great stay at the generator.
Report this review
Matilda B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Shrewd Hostel

Room, location and vibes
7.7
Report this review
Xinyi C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Helpful staff, great location, comfortable bed
10
It would be very convenient for you to explore the city if you stay here. Lots of food and activities around and inside the hostel. The walking tour was amazing with our guide Roger.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Recommended

Location location location
8.3
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Generator Hostel Copenhagen CopenhagenGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LobbyGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - NightclubGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ViewGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Female only DormitoryGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BuffetGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - TwinGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SingleGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Games AreaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BarGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Lounge and Bar AreaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - RestaurantGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - BathroomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - SpaGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Recreational FacilitiesGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - ExteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - EntranceGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Guest RoomGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - EntranceGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - InteriorGenerator Hostel Copenhagen Copenhagen - Hot Tub


AS-AGWEB-3C06