or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Genting Grand Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - M Spa Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Spa Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Interior Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Facilities Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Entrance Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Wong B. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
lovely hotel and good services

good servicecs
10
the hotel is great enough for me to have my honeymoon trip. the hotel provide me fruit,beverage and other. the most facility i like is the bathtub. weather is cool,when you bath with hot water...the feeling is great. all staff provide good services with smile. what thing you needs,its just around you.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
good....great hotel

near casino
9
Very near casino....for your children to first world indoor themepark....a bit far..
Su Y. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Best hotel in genting

Clean, cosy and warm feel
9
It is one of the best hotel i have stayed in genting, comparing with first world and resort hotel. This is one hotel that constantly keep up to its standards by renovating and making the stay comfortable.
Yousuf A. Groups Kuwait, November 14, 2012
lovely and excellent hotel

nice decoration and service
8.7
excellent hotel with excellent features, nice decoration but there are small things: 1- I found a small glass piece on the floor which makes dangerous situation and case if I step on it. 2- the light which is hanged on the wood of the bed was damaged and was not working and functioning. otherwise, the hotel is fantastic.
Juliet L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Nice Room with good services staff.

Very Helpful staffs
10
I and my partner check out the hotel and forgotten that we left our Passport in the Hotel safe and left to KL, and worse was we are flying back to Singapore the very same night flight. Luckily we notice that we left our passport in Maxis Hotel safe and immediately call up to check and was told that they found our passport with verification with our personal details before they make an arrangement to drive down from Highland to KL and return to us. Thanks a million
Christie L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Casino rocks
9.3
Great room they have. Great for family couple and everything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legoland and strawberry farm
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The Best in Genting
9.7
i liked this hotel very much the bed is very comfortable and the room is large toilet was large and clean this is the best hotel i stayed while staying in malaysia whenever i back to malaysia and genting in the future, for sure i will not stay in any other place it was fantastic
Naser Q. Families with young children Jordan, October 31, 2012
amazing hotel

location and weather
10
we were very lucky to stay in that hotel the hotel is very beutiful from inside and with different types of resturants and close to the theme park and a variety of shopping epreiences and adventures to do in genting and the cable car which can take you to a nice trip of sightseeing over the mountains, also the rooms are very clean and comfortable, they offers you a nice upgrade packges
Thai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms

ecoration and furnishing of the rooms
5.7
he room is big and wide, however the lighting feature which we are not satisfy especially for night time, we can't control by only switch on the toilet light, indeed we need to switch off the main switch in order to off the lights of the room while sleeping. It cause us inconvenient when we need the toilet light on by switch on the main power again at midnight.
Tadao S. Couples Japan, October 12, 2012
clean room with satisfaction

well situated mid of Genting
9
The reception & check out counters are both too narrow to treat customers. The location is quite satisfactory for various restaurants, shops, in additon to showroom and casino . We will stay this hotel next time again in the nearest future. Ice skate show and children's show were funtastic to entertain the audience.
Nightlife Tip: near to the cable car station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Genting Grand Hotel Genting HighlandsGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - M SpaGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - SpaGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - InteriorGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - FacilitiesGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - EntranceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park

Customer Reviews - Genting Grand Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08