or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Genting Grand Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Maxims Genting Hotel
Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - M Spa Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Spa Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Interior Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Facilities Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Entrance Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Genting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Yasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
good location...nice view

the location...view...shopping
7.3
Enjoyable stay..nice for 2-3days.
Justin N. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Relax....weekend

Heart of Genting Highlands, convenient & Friendly staff
8.3
Genting Grand is indeed the heart of Genting Highlands. Surrounded by few others hotels managed by Resort world as well. I was a fun & relax weekend for us.
Justin N. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Chilling weather

Centrally located, chilling weather & friendly staff
8.3
Fun and happening everywhere in genting highlands and will be better if the outdoor theme park construction work is complete. Knowing that forecast completion in 2016. Looking forward to that...
Adrian C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great hotel with comfort and good breakfast.

Comfort, quality breakfast and courteous staff.
9
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Not as satisfying as expected

casino, nice mountain view, quiet
8
1. Reception staff not smiling, put on a tense appearance. 2. A waiter was unfriendly to me at the cafe near the lifts going up to the rooms, when I turned down the request to order a drink to enable me to sit at the cafe. There were many empty seats around at that time. 3. However, room services staff were commendable for their politeness, friendliness and fast service. 4. Please supply liquid hand wash instead of a piece of soap in the bathroom.
Leonardus H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Very nice if not the best in Genting area

the room is spacious very pleasant and clean .
9.3
We have stayed at two other hotels in Genting, and we have found the one which we will be coming back to stay..
Lau H. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Thank u so much

Evert thing
7
Very good I love it will go again for my next visit
Angeline W. Couples June 26, 2014
very clean and new. very big. staff very helpful!

excellent staff service. nice big room. grand decorations
6
Hery S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Good

Place, food, room
9.3
Superb
Ali B. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2014
One of the top best hotels in Genting

Location, Attractions, Entertainment
9.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Genting Grand Hotel Genting HighlandsGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - M SpaGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Grand PremierGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - SpaGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - InteriorGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - FacilitiesGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - EntranceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceGenting Grand Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park


AS-AGWEB-3C06