or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Flat C&D, Floor 9, Kingland Apartment, 737 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bed Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Theerawee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
OK

good relation
7
I quite serious about the cleaning room. This hotel is very good clean. Just elevator not really good. Because its too small and wait for a long time for many people use.
Nuanpan L. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2013
It's convenient for shopping and transportation

Good location for shopping, Near train station, near local food shop
8
Samson M. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel

It sits in a strategic location where the shopping streets are nearby and food aplenty
9.3
The room is big and most importantly, clean. The concierge is very helpful in helping us get a taxi for our group of 7 persons to the train station.
Matee V. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
Single room is tiny and window-less.”

good rate
6
I've been visited Hong Kong twice and this is the MOST good hostel that i never ever regret to stayed. Room was a bit small but it was clean. They provided enough amenities to convenient all guest. Price-reasonable, Amenities-more than enough, Location- center point, Staff-Friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a bit walk to lady market and near monkok station MRT
Brent G. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2013
nice location but quite small room

very nice location
5
this hotel is on one of the busiest roads of hongkong.it's very convenient to take a cab or bus ,metro to everywhere.but the room is very tiny.we couldn't open our buggages in the room!
Phatarin S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
ok

quite small room than expected
6
Richard Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Greate location with new rooms

Grate location with frendly service
8
Staff is very friendly and support to our tour in HK.
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Wonderful staff and great location

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
This is a small guesthouse-like hotel, but the service is outstanding. Ms Kitty, Mr Choi and another staff (young lady) were very hospitable, friendly and helpful. Excellent service and it was very nice to receive smiles after coming back to the hotel after a long tiring day. The location of the hotel is a bonus - a short walk to the Mongkok underground MTR, and there is food and shopping to be done, all at our doorstep - Ladies market, Goldfish market, Sai Yeung Choi St South, Langham place, etc etc. Rooms are very clean and beds comfortable. Highly recommended.
Nattawanich P. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2012
Small roomtbut clean and lovely staff

Clean room
6
Room i was stay is one double bed and one single bed, its located difference from address that show on agoda, i go to check in at Kington apartment and i surprise that i have to walk about half of MTR station by cross many roads that may make we lost the way when go back for checkout counter. However, room is ok, small but clean. And near to walk to lady market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing and shopping somethings
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Strategic place

friendly staff
6.7
The staff is very friendly. The space is small but clean. Will definitely choose to stay aging on next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong KongGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bedGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television


AS-AGWEB-3A07