My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Flat C&D, Floor 9, Kingland Apartment, 737 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bed Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Fire alarm
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Maurice M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good service

I love the heater
8
The hostel manager is very accommodating. They even refer us to a good restaurant near the area, and I can say that the food is good. The location of the hostel accessible.
Jia Y. Couples Taiwan, October 21, 2012
Good location for bargain shopping

good location for shopping at Mongkok
5.7
Located in a floor with several other similar type hotels in a mansion near a 5-minute walk MTR station. Electric outlets were easily assessed could fit both US standard and HK standard. Heat water was supplied by a small water boiler inside the bath room with a 10 minutes preheat time. Toilet seat got wet during shower as there was no divider. Notable click-click sound was produced by the heater and you could even heard this sound from the heater of the neighbor room. Ventilation was bad in such congested place, especially inside a no-window room.
Swee S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
location acceptable but room is extremely tiny

nothing of interest
3.3
although well-located, facilities are lacking especially the room is so tiny. perhaps for the single traveller but definitely not for 2 persons.
Wilmenda E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
"Very accessible"

The hotel personnels are so friendly and helpful!
8
It's my first time to stay in a hotel in Hong Kong and I did enjoy my stay here. The lady in the counter is always wearing a smile. She made me feel so welcome (Not everyone in Hong Kong would make you feel that way. This is not the same as Bangkok...). I would love to stay in this hotel again mostly because of her. Well, there are other things which I do love here: The room may be tiny but I got my own toilet, hot shower and a hair dryer (I do need that for my thick hair so I thought of bringing my own. But with this hotel I didn't have to do that.)
Hotel Feature Tip: The bus stop where you can take Bus No. E21 (to take you to the airport) is one of the buses which pass by the place. I left my luggage at the hotel after I checked out, got them 3 hours before my flight, and head down to the bus stop right below or outside the building. My aunt and I waited for a little more than half an hour before the bus arrived.
Barry C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
good personal service

clean
7.7
great for being so close to the shopping in Mong kok . and only a couple of miles to Tsim Sha Tsui. I walked everywhere. The Temple street market easy to get to as well. Buses are convenient as well. Bakeries, fast foods , full service restaurants , jewelry stores galore. Every imaginable item to buy is there and you can even bargain for an even better price.
Arnulfo S. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2012
"Middle of everywhere in mid-sized rooms"

Wi-Fi ready & hot water for shower
6.7
First time in Hong Kong, we initially had difficulty in locating the hotel.Once settled after checking in, it was smooth sailing from there. Miss Kitty was such a big help who knows how to speak & understand our Asian English. Although rooms are rather small like the quad room for four persons, it was relatively clean & orderly. The other twin sharing room we added was also small, just the same it was also spic-&-span, but for the rest room which was just across the bed.
Restaurant Tip: Learn to use chopsticks.
Quek G. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

friendly and helpful staffs. fantastic location. aircon good. shower temperature and force good.
8.7
friendly and helpful staffs. fantastic location. aircon good. shower temperature and force good. except for the room size, every other things is fantastic! will definitely go back again.
Quek G. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

friendly staff
9.3
great location. friendly helpful staffs. room is clean, the only setback is the room is small.
Shyuan K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Room provided was not as shown in picture

Location is great
5.3
We booked a 2 double-deck beds which is for 4 person as show in the picture. However, when we arrived, we was told that there is only one unit with 2 double-deck beds and was booked. Provided us a so called "4 person rooms" too, but in fact it is 2 super singer beds whereby it is so small to squeeze 2 adults in one bed. Not a good experience.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Good location
6.3
location is good, walkable to mongkok mrt within 5 minutes. however, the room size is too small, although the room is stated double bed room, the bed is a super single. toilet is cramp too, remaining room space is too small for me to fully open up my luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bedGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen televisionGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Fire alarm


AS-AGWEB-3C07