or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Flat C&D, Floor 9, Kingland Apartment, 737 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bed Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Saw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Overall good place to stay

Centralize location, cheap price, free wifi.
7.7
My room was an about or less than 2m x 2m single bed room equip with air-con, toilet and wifi. Of course there are other larger room available. I am 1.82m and 70kg, the bed just suit me nicely. Don't expect big motion while sleeping though.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Just a place for sleeping

Centrally located, close to public transportations, quite cheap considering the location
6
The room is just exactly for one person's night stay/sleep. I was too tired during the trip anyway that I couldn't care much of the smell from the blanket or how difficult I take bath or moving around the room.
Yasmin H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
great service from reception

friendly staff, bus to airport stops in front of this hotel and centrally located to the shops.
6
Ghin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Great budget room

Great location, access to MTR, Clean rooms
7.3
The rooms provided are rather small but are clean, which is really important. But with its great location you would not be spending a lot of time in your room. There are plenty of food and beverages outlets around as well as numerous shopping spots. It is also located within walking distance to major famous shopping areas namely Ladies Market, Goldfish Market, Flower Market, Bute Street Markets and many more. Or you may choose to take the MTR to anywhere in Kowloon or Hong Kong Island to enjoy your trip.
Bing S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Budget Budget Budget

Clean, Friendly, Great Location
7.7
Although the room is super small for solo traveler, but all things still in order. & thanks for the staff for providing few advise for the travel.
Jens -. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

was ok
6
Chan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
over-priced hotel with very small room

nothing good about the hotel. it is a very budgeted hotel with very small room and toilet.
3.3
Wilmenda E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
"Very accessible"

The hotel personnels are so friendly and helpful!
8
It's my first time to stay in a hotel in Hong Kong and I did enjoy my stay here. The lady in the counter is always wearing a smile. She made me feel so welcome (Not everyone in Hong Kong would make you feel that way. This is not the same as Bangkok...). I would love to stay in this hotel again mostly because of her. Well, there are other things which I do love here: The room may be tiny but I got my own toilet, hot shower and a hair dryer (I do need that for my thick hair so I thought of bringing my own. But with this hotel I didn't have to do that.)
Hotel Feature Tip: The bus stop where you can take Bus No. E21 (to take you to the airport) is one of the buses which pass by the place. I left my luggage at the hotel after I checked out, got them 3 hours before my flight, and head down to the bus stop right below or outside the building. My aunt and I waited for a little more than half an hour before the bus arrived.
Barry C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
good personal service

clean
7.7
great for being so close to the shopping in Mong kok . and only a couple of miles to Tsim Sha Tsui. I walked everywhere. The Temple street market easy to get to as well. Buses are convenient as well. Bakeries, fast foods , full service restaurants , jewelry stores galore. Every imaginable item to buy is there and you can even bargain for an even better price.
Shinya T. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2012
Worse place ever stayed in Hongkong

none
2
Room was too small where I even could't open my suitcase. The room was full of smell of mold. This place is hard to be called as hotel or hostel. This is a cell!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong KongGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bedGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television


AS-AGWEB-3B05