or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel

Flat C&D, Floor 9, Kingland Apartment, 737 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bed Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilities Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Nuanpan L. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2013
It's convenient for shopping and transportation

Good location for shopping, Near train station, near local food shop
8
Samson M. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel

It sits in a strategic location where the shopping streets are nearby and food aplenty
9.3
The room is big and most importantly, clean. The concierge is very helpful in helping us get a taxi for our group of 7 persons to the train station.
Phatarin S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
ok

quite small room than expected
6
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Wonderful staff and great location

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
This is a small guesthouse-like hotel, but the service is outstanding. Ms Kitty, Mr Choi and another staff (young lady) were very hospitable, friendly and helpful. Excellent service and it was very nice to receive smiles after coming back to the hotel after a long tiring day. The location of the hotel is a bonus - a short walk to the Mongkok underground MTR, and there is food and shopping to be done, all at our doorstep - Ladies market, Goldfish market, Sai Yeung Choi St South, Langham place, etc etc. Rooms are very clean and beds comfortable. Highly recommended.
Nattawanich P. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2012
Small roomtbut clean and lovely staff

Clean room
6
Room i was stay is one double bed and one single bed, its located difference from address that show on agoda, i go to check in at Kington apartment and i surprise that i have to walk about half of MTR station by cross many roads that may make we lost the way when go back for checkout counter. However, room is ok, small but clean. And near to walk to lady market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing and shopping somethings
Wong W. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but tiny room

Friendly staff,clean!
8
We have six people and we booked two triple room from this hotel. The management give us two quad room,so we have enough space when we stay there! The hotel very clean and neat,and the staff so friendly and helpful! Highly recommended to all my friend!
Shopping Tip: Only 10 minute walk distance to women street, sport shoes street!
Maurice M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good service

I love the heater
8
The hostel manager is very accommodating. They even refer us to a good restaurant near the area, and I can say that the food is good. The location of the hostel accessible.
Shyuan K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Room provided was not as shown in picture

Location is great
5.3
We booked a 2 double-deck beds which is for 4 person as show in the picture. However, when we arrived, we was told that there is only one unit with 2 double-deck beds and was booked. Provided us a so called "4 person rooms" too, but in fact it is 2 super singer beds whereby it is so small to squeeze 2 adults in one bed. Not a good experience.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
nice and clean

small and clean room
8.3
The hotel was new renovated. The room is small, clean and simple for staying. Highly recommended !
Pawara A. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2012
Prime location.

close to mtr mong kok station and shopping area.
5.3
the hotel is located at the prime location,9th floor the kingland apartment, on nathan rd. you can easyly take the subway to the hotel(mtr-mongkok station). the room is very very small which looks like a telephone box. i stayed there 2 days only for shopping and travelling as you can walked to the subway in 3 mins from the hotel. at least the room is clean!!!
Shopping Tip: Nathan road are lots of shopping area!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Geo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong KongGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Quad room with bunk bedGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Room facilitiesGeo-Home Holiday Hotel Hong Kong - Flat screen television


AS-AGWEB-3B05