arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Noor K.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Excellent stay, excellent staff
Location is excellent. Comfortable & superb accommodatio. Well equipped, Excellent & friendly staff
We really enjoyed the accommodation provided and the hospitality afforded to us during our stay in Melbourne. At the best hotel rates! Just a bit of comment. House keeping could be improved a tad. But otherwise a winner here. Will come back to stay when we visit again. Thank you so much.

John S.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2015
Melbourne on a budget.
Position, quietness, friendliness.
My one real complaint is that the internet wi-fi, at least in my room, was completely unreliable. I had to use a nearby bar to do a financial transaction, because it kept cutting of. Room OK, transport links, tram and train perfect, city 10 mins. on the tram.

Weng Y.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Pleasant stay
This hotel give home stay feel. Overall the condition is excellent with comfy beds and spacious room.
I had bad stay at the first night where the water heater didn't work. So I try to call the hotline because this hotel doesn't have receptionist 24 hours. The guy pick up my call said will come within 5 minutes, but I waited for almost 30 minutes. He came very late and repair took about 30 minutes more.

Lucy M.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient
Location, Price and Convenient
This is a 3 star hotel but it was value for money, located in a perfect tree lined street very close to everything you need and comfortable for a nights stay. Staff did appear disinterested and bored.

meghan A.
Australia
October 26, 2015
clean and safe
cleanliness, location to destination and reasonable price
We paid $105 for the apartment and you get what you pay for. Room was basic but clean, safe and lovely receptionist. The place was safe and close to where we needed to be. Not flash but we werent expecting it to be.

Michelle C.
Australia
October 20, 2015
Great location
Location, quiet, spacious

Sharon S.
Australia
October 02, 2015
.
cheap
bathroom basin didn't drain, difficult to get to toilet as door opened into toilet

TingFang C.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Clean and comfy apartment !
Location, value for money, comfortable stay.
Overall a pleasant stay. Do not expect it to have a look and feel like a posh hotel. Initial entry to the room had a musty smell and the toilet had a damped smell. However once we turn on the ventilator and opened the window it got better. The bed and amenities in the room were all working fine. Bed was comfortable although there were a few stains. No bed bugs that's the most important. One thing to note if you are driving, the car park is really tiny, you need to drive a small compact car else you can't enter if some inconsiderate people decides to anyhow park. Definitely value for money!

HERB J.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Good bed,shower and clean great location to MCG
Location,price,clean
Good stay especially for a short stay probably look for more comfort, space for longer stay

Jonathan S.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
2 nights stay prior to going back home to singapor
staff are friendly and very helpful. location is acceptable. very near to jollimont station. apartment is spacious and value for money.