or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

George Williams Hotel

317 - 325 George Street, Brisbane CBD, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Exterior George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Lobby George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Double Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Double Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Terrace Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George Restaurant George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Entrance George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Reception George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Twin Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George Restaurant George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Interior George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom George Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George Restaurant George Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George Restaurant
George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Room George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
good location good price

location price
7
Kerry L. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Top spot to stay close to everything including par

Central, comfortable and very friendly hotel.
8.3
It was perfect position for function we were attending . It was a very wasn't stay on the whole, and if my wife had not have been with me to spoil epetience I would rate 5 stars 😄😬
Duffield A. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
great value for the price

position, food and comfortable bed.
9.3
Stay was good except our key did not work twice and we had to return to reception each time to have it recoded which was annoying. Very squeezy entry to car park.
S S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
budge price but still nice

Price. Location. Food
8
I had a pleasant stay and enjoyed my time there
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 20, 2014
william George Hotel

1 Location - close to train and cpd. 2. The meals were quality and served quickly. 3. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.
10
The short stay was good for the reasons given. I will stay there on my next visit.
Vicki W. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
review

location newness of facilities cleanliness
10
very good I would recommend this hotel to others
David S. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Rolling Stones

Location
10
Good
Mary S. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Man smell when I walked into the room Ick!

Three things will be hard to come up with
6.7
Parking hard to find. The rooms hour shave been deodorized as it had that "man smell"
Kang H. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2014
George Williams Hotel
8
ㅑㅏㅜ초ㅕ
Jolanta S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, food and value for money
9.7
Nice, quiet, clean hotel. Lovely breakfast and Friday night dinner. Will recommend for friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

George Williams Hotel Brisbane - Terrace RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - LobbyGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Double RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Double RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Terrace RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George RestaurantGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - EntranceGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - ReceptionGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - BathroomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Twin RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George RestaurantGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - InteriorGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - BathroomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George RestaurantGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - 325 on George RestaurantGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen RoomGeorge Williams Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04