or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Georgian House Hotel

37-39 St Georges Drive, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Interior Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room
Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Lorraine T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
stairs a problem

location staff food
9
good stay. too many stairs up to my room 21 [67steps]for me to book again.also extractor fan in bathroom VERY loud had to shower with light off not big prob but needs fixing.
Jiayun Q. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
good enough for a single traveller

friendly staff, clean guest and bath room, classical victoria outlook
8.7
I stayed in Georgian House Hotel as the last night in London, good enough for a single traveller and value for money. Love the pretty Victoria style outlook of the neighbourhood. In addition, the staff is friendly and willing to help lift my luggage to guest room at the first floor. Just a reminder that please be careful when take turns, and all the rooms look very similar to each other :D
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Gorgeous hotel

Really lovely room and great location
9.7
It was perfect! Although I would avoid a top floor room if you don't like climbing stairs 😉
Knut H. Families with young children Norway, June 21, 2014
The fantastic Harry Potter Room

The location, and the lovely harry potter room and the staff
8.3
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good location

location, location and location
7.3
Room is relatively small, but, the location is good.
Eh K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Small room & cramped toilet.

Friendly staff, comfortable beds & quite surrounding.
6
First 2 nights were alright but the heater was down on 3rd night until the next morning. Luckily, our daughters stayed in another room so we can use their bathroom to bath & etc. However, my husband, 2 younger kids & I had to sleep in a room without heater when the outside temperature at around 8'C.
Katherine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Cleanliness, location and staff
9.7
Our stay was terrific. Great staff. Perfect location. Quiet environment.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Quiet area with friendly staff

Location food staff
7.7
We had a nice stay here quiet area with nice staff
Manoranjan P. Business travelers India, November 24, 2013
My London visit

Price,Connectivity,Ambience around hotel
7.3
Comfortable stay
Emma D. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location.

Location, attentive staff, comfortable rooms
9
We had a really lovely stay here. The staff were brilliant and it was a great location for our theatre break. The only downside was the rooms were small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Georgian House Hotel LondonGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - InteriorGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03