or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Georgian House Hotel

37-39 St Georges Drive, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Interior Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room
Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Iain H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Convenient for Victoria

Location and staff
6.7
I only stayed a night but the staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable, and the location is good if you are using Victoria a lot as I was
Deborah J. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
My Stay At Georgian House Hotel

The Exceptional Service Given ByThe Staff The Rooms And All The Personal Touches
10
I Had A Wonderful 4 Day Stay At The Georgian House Hotel The Service Was Excellent Our Room Was Bright And Airy And Had All The Home Comfort s With Lots Of Personal Touches Exceptional Service Given By The Staff Would Definately Return And Reccomend To My Friends when Visiting London
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Review

Definitely the friendly staff, and clearly someone had put a lot of time and attention into the design and detail
5.7
The first unpleasant surprise was to find that we were in another house around the corner, not in the hotel. This was exceptionally noisy, not due to the traffic but because the remodelling construction was very flimsy, and the doors to rooms around us closed with a loud bang including the front door! The rooms are exceptionally small (we saw two), with poor attention to detail - only one bath towel not two, a bath with the share attachment broken, a hair dryer with a switch dangerously broken off and open to the inside, etcetera, etcetera. In short, a nice idea with very pleasant and helpful foreign staff, but very poorly executed.
Lorraine T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
stairs a problem

location staff food
9
good stay. too many stairs up to my room 21 [67steps]for me to book again.also extractor fan in bathroom VERY loud had to shower with light off not big prob but needs fixing.
Jiayun Q. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
good enough for a single traveller

friendly staff, clean guest and bath room, classical victoria outlook
8.7
I stayed in Georgian House Hotel as the last night in London, good enough for a single traveller and value for money. Love the pretty Victoria style outlook of the neighbourhood. In addition, the staff is friendly and willing to help lift my luggage to guest room at the first floor. Just a reminder that please be careful when take turns, and all the rooms look very similar to each other :D
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Gorgeous hotel

Really lovely room and great location
9.7
It was perfect! Although I would avoid a top floor room if you don't like climbing stairs 😉
Knut H. Families with young children Norway, June 21, 2014
The fantastic Harry Potter Room

The location, and the lovely harry potter room and the staff
8.3
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good location

location, location and location
7.3
Room is relatively small, but, the location is good.
Eh K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Small room & cramped toilet.

Friendly staff, comfortable beds & quite surrounding.
6
First 2 nights were alright but the heater was down on 3rd night until the next morning. Luckily, our daughters stayed in another room so we can use their bathroom to bath & etc. However, my husband, 2 younger kids & I had to sleep in a room without heater when the outside temperature at around 8'C.
Katherine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Cleanliness, location and staff
9.7
Our stay was terrific. Great staff. Perfect location. Quiet environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Georgian House Hotel LondonGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - InteriorGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07