Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Georgian House Hotel

37-39 St Georges Drive, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 4DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Interior Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room
Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Guest Room Georgian House Hotel London - Restaurant
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Knut H. Families with young children Norway, June 21, 2014
The fantastic Harry Potter Room

The location, and the lovely harry potter room and the staff
8.3
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good location

location, location and location
7.3
Room is relatively small, but, the location is good.
Eh K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Small room & cramped toilet.

Friendly staff, comfortable beds & quite surrounding.
6
First 2 nights were alright but the heater was down on 3rd night until the next morning. Luckily, our daughters stayed in another room so we can use their bathroom to bath & etc. However, my husband, 2 younger kids & I had to sleep in a room without heater when the outside temperature at around 8'C.
Katherine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Cleanliness, location and staff
9.7
Our stay was terrific. Great staff. Perfect location. Quiet environment.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Quiet area with friendly staff

Location food staff
7.7
We had a nice stay here quiet area with nice staff
Emma D. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location.

Location, attentive staff, comfortable rooms
9
We had a really lovely stay here. The staff were brilliant and it was a great location for our theatre break. The only downside was the rooms were small.
Teresa D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
64 Steps

Clean and comfortable, not too expensive, en suite bathroom
8.3
I know all these old houses in London don't have lifts, but I was surprised that I had to go up and down 64 steps to get to my room. They did offer a bell hop service, which helped me get my luggage to my room, but one morning I got all the way down on the street before I'd realized I forgot my camera, and had to hike all the way up and down those stairs again. Nothing can be done about it, but I don't think I'll be able to manage those on future trips. Someone was smoking in the hallway of my room, and the smoke drifted into my room, but I could never find who was doing it. Otherwise, the room was wonderful, and I appreciated the en suite bathroom. Not too far to the Victoria tube stop and train station, and walking distance to Buckingham Palace.
Ting F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Great historical scenes

Clean, tidy, easy to reach
7.7
Jia X. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Overall is great.

Environment, room, bathroom
7.3
Maythaya D. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
near underground

friendly, clean and good
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Georgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - InteriorGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - RestaurantGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - LobbyGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest RoomGeorgian House Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03