or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Hsinyu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Nice service.

Hi Jony, thank you treat me very nice even I can't speak English very well. I think I will go there again.
7.3
Rajesh P. Solo travelers India, October 1, 2014
Superb...

Cleaness, Service & staff
10
It was awesome...
Emma E. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
I really like to stay again. But too many Indian

Clean, nice staff, and nice room
7
It's a good hostel. Clean, friendly staff, and they respon faster. During my stay, the wifi not working. And too many Indian downstairs. If u r party people,stay in central or causewaybay. That's better and not so many Indian.
Teodora R. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Kudos!

Room rate, location, and comfort.
7
When we first arrived at Tsim Sha Tsui, we really had a hard time looking for the hostel because we weren't informed during the online booking that it was located in one building, along with other hotels/hostels. So we had to use GPS. But all in all, our stay was fine and 'sulit'. We loved that the location of Germany Hostel was at the heart of shopping centers in Hong Kong. The empolyees were accommodating, too, especially the Filipinas. The room for four was spacious enough for us, and had a quiet sleep after a long day of walks. I will recommend this to my friends for a budget friendly trip in Hong Kong! Kudos!
Barbara G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 17, 2014
Too expensive price for what you get

Availability of room, 3 instead of 4 beds in dorm, bed to sleep
4.3
T D. Couples India, July 28, 2014
Good.

Location, staff helpingness, guiding are to be appreciated.
6.3
Except for the very very small room , stay was O.K.
Leah C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Friendly, welcoming atmosphere

location, staff, nice rooms
10
My stay was great. It was easy to find, and the staff were pleasant and very helpful. I had my time zones confused, it was later revealed, and showed up early by accident. The staff were patient and helpful and let me check in early. The room was quite pleasant, the bed comfortable, and the bathroom clean. I will stay again.
Denise L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Bearable, enough for the price

Fast internet, close to airbus and mtr
6.7
Singh J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
good

good price close to airport bus stop shopping area
9.7
this is cheapest hotel in this bldg friendly staff close to metro shopping area
Jonas A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
cheap and close to everything

cheap, close to everything...
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A02