or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Jungbeen H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2015
Cheap hostel

Wifi, cheap, location
4.3
Wifi, cheap, location are nice.
Boaz S. Families with young children Israel, April 2, 2015
Very nice people and very Good service

service, clean, location
8.7
I have been in HK many times before. First time in Germany Hostel. I am sure I will go back
Imam M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
cheap budget and easy to find halal food

kawasan muslim
7.7
Good
Violetta Z. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Small room

Location
6
I booked 2 family rooms for 8 persons for 5 nights, i paid the night i arrived but when my friend checked us out they claimed that i had not give the deposit, they just said that they have erased the log It was the tall guy whom i paid to. Problem is i was not around so i have to let go my deposit. It's not about the money Other than that, room was super small ,only one person can move at a time. They also insisted us to buy disneyland tickets from them, they kept on asking and coming to our room The only good thing about this hostel is the location just a stroll away from MTR stations
Andrew S. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2015
Good hostel at great price!

Price, staff, location
7.7
It was good. Kris and her staff were so helpful! The rooms were small, but offered everything I needed!
Jobelle R. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
bad location

bad location but better than any hotels nearby.
3.7
Not so good
Santiago L. Solo travelers Spain, February 23, 2015
Being comfortable in the middle of all

The staff (Raj was very helpful), the location and the relation between quality and price
9.3
I spent two nights at Germany Hostel and I would repeat for sure. Raj was very friendly and helpful since the beginning (if not I would not have known about the bus stop to the airport) and the facilities were quite good for the price I paid. The location is amazing, it gives you the opportunity of making the best of your time in Hong Kong!
Joel N. Couples Finland, February 20, 2015
Germany Hostel
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Germany hostel

very friendly and helpful staff especially Raj
10
Very good hostel and a perfect location right next to MTR station
Jason T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Typical Chungking Overpriced Room

Just the fact that it's in TST
7
Super basic stay. Overpriced on a Saturday night for a small room that's only good for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A08