or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.0
Business travelers (27)
Sort by:
Valentin S. Business travelers Russia, January 26, 2015
Extremely small rooms

1. Convenient location; 2. Kind and helpful staff; 3. Relatively low prices.
8
Germany Hostel takes some rooms in a very big building which ground floor is overcrowded with small cheap shops and halal eateries. The building itself is in one minute walking from MRT. The hostel is clean, but the rooms are extremely narrow. It's hard to find a space even for a backpack. No shelves, no wardrobe. Meanwhile, the staff is very polite and helpful. Especially, ladies at reception desk
Oliver S. Business travelers Austria, January 14, 2015
Germany Hostel

clean and new rooms
9
Chen Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Very friendly staff and helpful!

Good location, friendly staff, great exchange rate for money
6.3
good, comfortable and Dave was super friendly and helpful. Full of people. Only thing is they only have a small lift and it is quite irritating to have to wait for 10-30 min for lift travel depending on time. Well. not like i stay in the hotel all the time, so get out there! (its still quite impatient to have to do that....)
Rong X. Business travelers China, October 27, 2014
a very small hotel but with everything

location, function, cost
6.3
Actually the name for this hotel is Dillion hotel. I stay there for one night. Chung king mansion is not a good place. Too many people like gangsters in the lobby. But actually it is safe.
Hsinyu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Nice service.

Hi Jony, thank you treat me very nice even I can't speak English very well. I think I will go there again.
7.3
Sungwoo K. Business travelers South Korea, September 18, 2014
Poor
3.3
really want to save money? just stay! if not please don't. really hard to find reception desk and room was not available, they upgraded my room but still small. i know this is the best location but smell was too bad.
Maria O. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
Room was small, cheap - but that's what I wanted.

The staff were amazing; rooms were cheap; free internet.
7.3
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Below Expectation

No
3
IF ARE YOU ALONE WILL DO
Soon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Germany Hostel

no honest hotel. cannot give a promise.
2.3
no honest hotel. i never go to this building hotel. please go to other hotel!
Pablo A. Business travelers Spain, January 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5
Room is very small, but price is acceptable, very convenient situation , near shopping center, metro station, and it is fullly equipped, have free Wifi, blower, airconditioner, hot water..., and room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B04