Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Surroundings Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Barbara G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 17, 2014
Too expensive price for what you get

Availability of room, 3 instead of 4 beds in dorm, bed to sleep
4.3
Leah C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Friendly, welcoming atmosphere

location, staff, nice rooms
10
My stay was great. It was easy to find, and the staff were pleasant and very helpful. I had my time zones confused, it was later revealed, and showed up early by accident. The staff were patient and helpful and let me check in early. The room was quite pleasant, the bed comfortable, and the bathroom clean. I will stay again.
Denise L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Bearable, enough for the price

Fast internet, close to airbus and mtr
6.7
Singh J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
good

good price close to airport bus stop shopping area
9.7
this is cheapest hotel in this bldg friendly staff close to metro shopping area
Tjie P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2014
perfect vintage

friendly staff, transpor,t shopping
10
very good hotel for the money ,repeat susceptible, tidy ,friendly staff thanks to Mr. John Greetings from Marcel Holland the Netherlands
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Horror movie set

Absolutely nothing at all
3
If you listen to just 1 review let it be this... So your self the biggest favor ever and book at budget hostel same building. They are the same price as germany hostel. AVOID CHUNGKING MANSION AT ALL COST!!! Mongkok is so much more fun and safe area. Trust me i stayed 3 days in chungking mansion and i felt like i was in a scary horror movie. Very unsafe building. dealers and gangs run the lobby and u have to go through a mob of them to and from ur room. DO NOT STAY in chungking mansion. Mongkok is where u want to be..
Dileep J. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2014
Foul smell in night, no windows (for ventilation),

Nothing
3.7
Bad. I paid for 4 nights but left it after first night. for single private en suite. Staff was good. Its like a box literally with no windows...you feel like you are in prison. If you are pure backpacker, it would work but the main issue was foul smell in night...cooking smell, smoking smell...and given the exhaust was useless and there was no ventilation point (no windows etc) the room was stuffed. I won't stay again for sure.
Chris S. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
not very clean,but safe

sevice,hot water,nice house holder
7.7
ok,not happened any bad thing,very safe and boss is really nice,the price deserved it
Stephen T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2014
Great Value for Money in a Very Central Location

Location, Price, Accessibility
7.3
My flight was delayed going into HK and i just needed a place to stay from 2am to 8am. Found this place in Agoda for less . Better choice than to sleep at the airport.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Great Location

Location, easy access to all public transport,Near to all shopping district
6
Just ok want I like is the location no need to ask for more because this is a budget hotel. Just to sleep is enough because your out in the whole day. Location is very great !!!! 5 min to Mtr and just 5 to 10 min if want to go for shopping everthing is already there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SurroundingsGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - TwinGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Germany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03