or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.6
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Small room and un-polite staff

Good location and clean
5.3
Staff was very rude but the room is quite small. The staff will change your booking (room type) to maximum thier profit.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Simple but a bit scary

Clean hotel and good location at Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7
The staff were rude and didn't gave me what I have booking. But room is clean
Jonas A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
cheap and close to everything

cheap, close to everything...
6.3
Sherwin B. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Not satisfied !!!

Easy acces
5.3
Shermayne E. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great!

Clean, friendly staff but rooms are small
6.7
Friendly staff, clean but rooms are too small, small elevators and you have to wait for a long time, lots of Indian/pakistani people in the area:(
Shermayne E. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Best area for shopping

Clean, centrally located, accessible
7.3
Friendly staff, accessible to the airport, train or bus
Helen T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
nice to stay for those backpacker...clean room

mtr is just nearby and lots of shopping malls and sightseeing nearby
7
there was a guest who were on wild outside were we felt unsafe.but all in all very cheap and we have pleasant stay during night time...it is within the chunking mansion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby ferry terminal and mtr...avenue of stars
Chen F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
great location

clean
5
great location but poor maintenance of the building. long wait for the lift.
Toshitaka N. Families with young children Japan, May 11, 2014
とにかく狭い

Germany Hostel
2
家族4人でこの狭さのホテルは無謀でした。 けど、これも1度経験するのもアリでした。
Xiayu X. Families with young children China, August 15, 2013
这是一次难忘的经历。

房间干净舒适、老板人好、入住和退房快。
9.3
一开始感觉有点害怕,我要了两间双床的房间,但是最后却给了两间单床房。拿钥匙时,老板说要40 dollars,吓了我一跳,因为我没带dollar,我只有港币。原来是他说错了。因为我要两间房,共四个人,但是我们有个10岁以下的小孩,差点以为他要收小孩的费用,他是小孩是baby的才不算啊,我说了对不起,最后还是宽容了。我当时多害怕他要坐地起价。房间充电插座是不适合内地手机充电器的,老板有努力帮我找转换器,但是没有找到。最后,我借用了老板的电脑冲了20分钟左右的电。老板还是挺好人的。最后,在我住的房间里,wifi的信号还是一般。要到接待厅信号才好。总体来说,这房间是超值的,若不是我带着小孩老人也许感觉会更好,更适合年轻人住吧。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A02