Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Germany Hostel Hong Kong - MTR exit
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Boaz S. Families with young children Israel, June 3, 2015
Clean nice Staff and good location

clean Staff location
10
it was not my first time staying at the Germany Hostel so I guess it means something. Staff is very nice and do whatever they can to help. best location in HK.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Family with Small Kids

Location, Staff, Free Coffee & Tea
6.7
accomodating personnel about our needs and eventhough we checked out already they still accomodated our luggage
Report this review
Boaz S. Families with young children Israel, April 2, 2015
Very nice people and very Good service

service, clean, location
8.7
I have been in HK many times before. First time in Germany Hostel. I am sure I will go back
Report this review
Kimberly Y. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Accommodation value for money

Staff are very accommodating
8.3
It's a standard budget accommodation valued for money and located in Nathan Road. Accessibility and convenient wherever you go. However, the lift of this building is very old and have to wait a long time.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Small room and un-polite staff

Good location and clean
5.3
Staff was very rude but the room is quite small. The staff will change your booking (room type) to maximum thier profit.
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Simple but a bit scary

Clean hotel and good location at Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7
The staff were rude and didn't gave me what I have booking. But room is clean
Report this review
Jonas A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
cheap and close to everything

cheap, close to everything...
6.3
Report this review
Sherwin B. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Not satisfied !!!

Easy acces
5.3
Report this review
Shermayne E. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great!

Clean, friendly staff but rooms are small
6.7
Friendly staff, clean but rooms are too small, small elevators and you have to wait for a long time, lots of Indian/pakistani people in the area:(
Report this review
Shermayne E. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Best area for shopping

Clean, centrally located, accessible
7.3
Friendly staff, accessible to the airport, train or bus
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Single RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesGermany Hostel Hong Kong - MTR exit


AS-AGWEB-3B03