or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Teodora R. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Kudos!

Room rate, location, and comfort.
7
When we first arrived at Tsim Sha Tsui, we really had a hard time looking for the hostel because we weren't informed during the online booking that it was located in one building, along with other hotels/hostels. So we had to use GPS. But all in all, our stay was fine and 'sulit'. We loved that the location of Germany Hostel was at the heart of shopping centers in Hong Kong. The empolyees were accommodating, too, especially the Filipinas. The room for four was spacious enough for us, and had a quiet sleep after a long day of walks. I will recommend this to my friends for a budget friendly trip in Hong Kong! Kudos!
John C. Families with older children Philippines, February 21, 2014
good and budget friendly

location,budgetfriendly,friendly staff
7.7
staff very friendly , centrally located , easy access to mtr/bus , budget wise
Carol L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Ugly

Nothing best about this hotel except its located in town
2
Too many labours stays there. The place is dirty and smelly. I didnt stay. I went up to look at d environment and quickly left to look for a better place.
Ana M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2013
comfortable and happy

affordable,clean and nice room
7
They have clean and nice room.It is located near shopping and food areas.elevator is too small and the exit area is not clean.But i should say that i have enjoyed my stay in their hotel.
Theventhiran G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
good for traveler with low budget with good locat

Value for money..great location and easy access to public transportation
7.7
room was small but overall it's good..value for money..
Ericson S. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Small room

Near MRT station
4
Just okay. The rooms were small but relatively clean. I've been top better hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui for about the same price.
Darren S. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Relaxing

Value for money, centrally located, fast internet
7
It was ok, though too small bathroom. Clean room, but should ensure that beddings are changed at least every other day.
Kian C. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2013
Superb Location!

Good location, clean rooms
8.3
the hotel is overall good for the price that we are paying. the location is very convenient, walking distant to mtr and shopping centres. the room is clean, just that the building is pretty rundown.
Restaurant Tip: There is restaurant nearby selling cheap and good Dim Sum. The name of the restaurant is "Very Good Seafood Restaurant"
Sei T. Families with older children Japan, August 7, 2012
ロケーションは最高

リーズナブルで基本的な設備はokです。ホテルは寝るだけ!という方にお勧めです。
7.7
場所が分かりにくく、ホームページ記載のフロアと実際のレセプションが違うフロアでした。建物自体も少し複雑な構造のため最初少し戸惑いましたが、すぐに慣れむしろ楽しかったです。狭いつくりですが、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってくれて助かりました。コストパフォーマンスは申し分ないと思いますが、広さ、美しさ、豪華さを求める方は他を探したほうがよいかと・・・
Zhen S. Families with older children China, July 10, 2013
是一次非常难忘的旅行,只是我的英语需要加强,呵呵

地理位置蛮好,环境也很干净,房间设备也很齐全
8
刚进去由于到处都是黑人,看起来有点怕怕,不过住宿期间完全不用担心,那些工作人员也很友善,是一次不错的旅行。。。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C06