or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Germany Hostel

(Reception @ 10/F Block D) Block D, Flat D2, 6th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road , Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Double Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTV Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Common Area Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Single Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Rusty J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Good value for the money.

Location, price, convenience
6.7
As expected. Tiny room.
Sharifah M. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
smallest room ever

situated in prime location for shopping and sight seeing. A lot of halal food around hotel area. The staff there can give special discount for few attraction
6.3
Neat n clean room but too small.Double bed equal tu supersingle..long queue to go up or down
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Small room and un-polite staff

Good location and clean
5.3
Staff was very rude but the room is quite small. The staff will change your booking (room type) to maximum thier profit.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Simple but a bit scary

Clean hotel and good location at Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7
The staff were rude and didn't gave me what I have booking. But room is clean
Ana M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
Hair all over our bedsheets!?

The staff are nice
3.3
No sanitation. It's like using a used bedsheet. Very itchy. Our bedsheets have hairs from whom we don't know. It was never cleaned properly.
Megumi F. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2014
Do not expect too much.

They change a bath towel everyday.Free hot tea &cofee.Near the station.
5.7
It is ok to sleep.
Chen Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Very friendly staff and helpful!

Good location, friendly staff, great exchange rate for money
6.3
good, comfortable and Dave was super friendly and helpful. Full of people. Only thing is they only have a small lift and it is quite irritating to have to wait for 10-30 min for lift travel depending on time. Well. not like i stay in the hotel all the time, so get out there! (its still quite impatient to have to do that....)
Rong X. Business travelers China, October 27, 2014
a very small hotel but with everything

location, function, cost
6.3
Actually the name for this hotel is Dillion hotel. I stay there for one night. Chung king mansion is not a good place. Too many people like gangsters in the lobby. But actually it is safe.
Hsinyu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Nice service.

Hi Jony, thank you treat me very nice even I can't speak English very well. I think I will go there again.
7.3
Rajesh P. Solo travelers India, October 1, 2014
Superb...

Cleaness, Service & staff
10
It was awesome...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Germany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Double RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Triple RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Reception with CCTVGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Common AreaGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionGermany Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - SingleGermany Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C01