Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GH Universal Hotel

Jl. Setiabudi 376, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40143 (Show on map)

Book now!

GH Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian Bistro GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential Suite GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Spa GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese Restaurant GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The Angels GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the Royale GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Surroundings GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
GH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1302 reviews

704 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Felix H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2016
nice hotel

food, room, location
10
it was a nice stay at GH Universal hotel, my kids love the room, foods, and the pool. the staff are friendly, especially the one at the kids room, they play and accompany my daughter, they like her so much. thanks GH Universal
Report this review
Jeffery S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2016
couple stay for 2 nights

breakfast, photo location, staff friendliness
4.7
It was so - so the location are far from outlets nor lembang itself. The room are dirty and I feel it is only nice when t comes to photos only
Report this review
Tony H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Breakfast tasty

breakfast, view, location
8
good but swimming pool cant use because of wedding.
Report this review
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
The cleanliness of this hotel is poor

Its style looks like an european hotel
7.7
Not so bad
Report this review
Anuraag G. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Okay

Exterior
6.3
Report this review
Amin U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Good Hotel with Clasic Architecture

Big room, good architecture and complete facility
6.7
Nice and have an good relax time . Good location but very bad traffic during peak season
Report this review
Leni H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Good

good view, breakfast and staff
5.7
The view was great but the room is too small for that price.
Report this review
Mellisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Average. Under expectation.

Location @setiabudi, Uniqe interior, nice pool
5.3
The room is under expectation, it is too small. We found many flies at the lobby when we were waiting the room check in, it's very uncomfort for us. Feeling so gross. When we had breakfast the waitress forbid my son to follow, they said it only for 2 person. Oh please my son only 3yo, he won't finish the food like adult😪 Should be free for children under 5yo cause we pay not cheap for the room.
Report this review
Batara S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Nice room

Nice breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Felina A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Conveniently located good hotel

location, food, room
8.3
Quite ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 704 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GH Universal Hotel BandungGH Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian BistroGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential SuiteGH Universal Hotel Bandung - SpaGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese RestaurantGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The AngelsGH Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the RoyaleGH Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH Universal Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04