or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GH. Universal Hotel

Jl. Setiabudi 376, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40143 (Show on map)

Book now!

GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian Bistro GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Spa GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - King Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The Angels GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the Royale GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Honeymoon Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Surroundings GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Ruslini S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
I will definitely go back and stay at this hotel!

Great design, yummy breakfast, friendly staffs
7.7
Since the first time I have arrived at this hotel, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. They prepared a room excatly like I've asked which on higher floor with pool view. The room was also spacious for family, the breakfast was also great and yummiest among any 5-star hotels in Bandung that I've rented in so far. They also offered us tea treat plus the cake. What a generous hotel!
Yuli F. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
nice room

lux, delicious breakfast, friendly staff
8
i just stay 1 night, this room include welcome drink, hi tea, and breakfast.
Steve I. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Clean&Comfortable Hotel

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Good Restaurants & Breakfast
10
Overall very satisfied with this hotel
Suryadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
standard hotel, the room is very small

exterior design, interior design
6.3
Good
Santi M. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel, good staff, a lil bit expensive though

Beautiful view, good design and art, nice n friendly staff
7.3
Satisfied, but should add more varieties for breakfast.
Lukas T. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Top

Great view, nice cold and clean air
6.7
I found it quite comfortable. Great classic decoration for the hotel. Great location and view
Triwanti T. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel, good view, clean hotel

Nice view Nice place Good place
5.7
My stay is very good, easy to reach to city center
Inge T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
memorable stay for my birthday girl

ambient, location, room design
8
it was a nice pleasant stay. to our surprise, the hotel provided a masterchef cooking class for their young guests which my kids enjoyed very much. I think it is a smart idea to start introducing the GH Universal brand to the kids, they will memorize it and keep asking to stay there.
Kartasasmita E. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good nature seeing

Great architecture, friendly and helpful staff and nice room atmosphere
7
Wifi need to improve because when night time I cannot log into the assigned wifi
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
regular

1.art 2.food 3.location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GH. Universal Hotel BandungGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian BistroGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SpaGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - King SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The AngelsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the RoyaleGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Honeymoon SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GH. Universal Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02