My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GH. Universal Hotel

Jl. Setiabudi 376, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40143 (Show on map)

Book now!

GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian Bistro GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Spa GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - King Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The Angels GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the Royale GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Honeymoon Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Surroundings GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Lukas T. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Top

Great view, nice cold and clean air
6.7
I found it quite comfortable. Great classic decoration for the hotel. Great location and view
Triwanti T. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel, good view, clean hotel

Nice view Nice place Good place
5.7
My stay is very good, easy to reach to city center
Inge T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
memorable stay for my birthday girl

ambient, location, room design
8
it was a nice pleasant stay. to our surprise, the hotel provided a masterchef cooking class for their young guests which my kids enjoyed very much. I think it is a smart idea to start introducing the GH Universal brand to the kids, they will memorize it and keep asking to stay there.
Kartasasmita E. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Good nature seeing

Great architecture, friendly and helpful staff and nice room atmosphere
7
Wifi need to improve because when night time I cannot log into the assigned wifi
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
regular

1.art 2.food 3.location
7.7
Resti S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
best place to holliday

nice view, nice building, nice food
6
Dina R. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

nice, near and friendly
7.3
i like this hotel cos nice design and near to city.
Erianto T. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Quite and nice stay in leisure time.

Large car park, cold and windy atmosphere, nice design of hotel interor and exterior with a nice design of lobby.
7.3
Yes we enjoy our stay there and we all like the art of the building exterior.
Anggara R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Average room but excellent view

View, clean air, good food
6
The room was average. The toilet seat was slightly loose, one screw tightening the seat to the floor was gone. The shower room door couldn't properly shut, water was spilling over to the floor while taking a bath. I got my self a cheap deal but still it wasn't the value worth the money I paid.
Ranie T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
very good

not expensive,good location and good restaurant
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GH. Universal Hotel BandungGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian BistroGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SpaGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - King SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The AngelsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the RoyaleGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Honeymoon SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GH. Universal Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01