or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GH. Universal Hotel

Jl. Setiabudi 376, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40143 (Show on map)

Book now!

GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian Bistro GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential Suite GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Spa GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The Angels GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the Royale GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Exterior GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Surroundings GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Restaurant GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
GH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Wendi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Stay in GH Universal Hotel

Fast check in/out, food, room service
5
I do not think I will stay again in this hotel in Bandung for weekend. The traffic is very bad if you want to go to city from this hotel. The service was bad especially in coffee shop for breakfast, they did not offer me tea/coffee when we first sit down. The plates were never cleared from our table during breakfast. There were no warm greeting from every waiter/waitress and they never smiled. The breakfast is until 10 am but at 9 am they did not fill the food again especially the juices.
Ayu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Recomended 5stars hotel in bandung.

luxury hotel, good food n recomended
7.7
Great!
Saiful G. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Ambience, clean and climate
7.3
Nice hotel located near Lembang. But for shopping, you'll need to rent a car.
Shiu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Comfortable.

The environment, design & elegant.
7.7
Wiwi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice hotel with city view

Good location, Nice view and good restaurant
6
Nice hotel with a superb view of Bandung City. We recommend this hotel for couple or family
Jia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Just nice design hotel and nothing much

nice design fast internet speed quiet surrounding
4.3
French & Italian bistro with romantic design & comfortable. Nice with european design in general but room size too.... small and poor maintenance. The shower water drain very slow and caused overflow to bathroom.
Shinta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Excellent

Food, Facility, Design
10
very pleasant stay at this hotel because the facilities for children are our recommend and design of this hotel made ​​us not cease to perpetuate. food served was also no less delicious with the restaurant and very varied. we'll be back with our big family
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
A nice break from the hustle and bustle of Jakarta

Design, Breakfast, Service
7.3
A nice stay, only issue was being unable to connect to the Internet for the entire stay.
Feniliana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice place & excellent design

breakfast, swimming pool, design hotel
8.3
We can stay with happy. There is good swimming pool, the weather is good, and children so happy.
Budi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Happy holiday

Udara dingin, nyaman, bersih
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GH. Universal Hotel BandungGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - 24 Hours French and Italian BistroGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Living Room of Presidential SuiteGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SpaGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Fat Dragon Chinese RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Chapel of The AngelsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Courtyard of the RoyaleGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGH. Universal Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - GH. Universal Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07