or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Reception Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bedroom in President Suite Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lift Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Suite room with city view Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Suite room with city view Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - President Room Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant & Bar Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City View Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Deluxe Twin / Double Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Presidential Suite
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Wade Q. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Luxury for 4 stars

Helpful staff, great location and great room
7.3
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Chien P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice

The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
9.7
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.

1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
6.7
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Jill H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations

Location, location, location
6.7
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Wade Q. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
Old quarter wonder...

Location, staff and comfort
7.3
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!

Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
9
Rakic S. Business travelers France, March 3, 2013
Close to the downtown

centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
7.3
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Chien P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 2, 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services

Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
9.7
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Guan S. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
very clean rooms and big

location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
6
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Alta C. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2013
great location

clean and friendly staff
8
great location . near to everything. friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bedroom in President SuiteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LiftGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Suite room with city viewGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Suite room with city viewGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - President RoomGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant & BarGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite City ViewGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Royal Deluxe Twin / DoubleGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Presidential SuiteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior FOC upgrade to Royal DeluxeGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02