or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gia Huy Hotel

26 Nguyen An Ninh, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City View Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City View Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City View Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Bed Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City View Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King Bed Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end Jacuzzi bathroom Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroom Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroom Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Jacuzzi bathroom Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end bathroom Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end bathtub
Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spacious lobby & Reception Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfast & coffee lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Raihana S. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Convenient and safe

Close to shopping area, safe and clean
6.7
Kamariah J. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Superb hotel only a door step to Ben Than Market

Good location, clean and staffs are friendly
8.7
Excellent stay near to every thing. Will not change hotel if visiting again.
Hajijah O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Clean room and very near to Benh Thanh Market

Clean room & toilet, helpful staff and very near to shopping market.
8
Opposite the hotel is Kampung Melayu Halal Restaurant
Norazah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Excellent and nice trip for this time indeed!

Friendly and helpful staff , comfortable and quiet room, easy access to business centre and tourist attraction
8
Excellent and nice stay as expected. Since this is my 5th time stay in Saigon. Only we get our room very late at 1930 hrs even we arrived at 1630 hrs! However it still okay since at least the staff let us complimentary late check out till 1430 hrs.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
convinience hotel with friendly staff.

nearest to cho bent tanh market
7.7
this is our first time travelling out from malaysia, and we are supprise to have a good service and friendly staff.Also strategic place for us with 2 naughty kids, easier to go back yo hotel after shopping. comfortable for our family,and we will absolutely choose this hotel again if we go to vietnam.
Shopping Tip: heaven of shopping.
Fauziema Z. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location

surrounding with shops and halal restaurant
7.7
Febrina Z. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Clean rooms with strategic location

Less than 5 minutes to Ben Thant market, opposite a Muslim restaurant
10
The receptionist and staffs were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and excellent hospitality. Near Ben Thant market for those who like shopping. Opposite a Muslim restaurant, the right hotel for Muslim travelers. Overall, it's an awesome hotel!
Choon A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Average hotel

good location
6
The room is nothing special. the location is quite good near ben thant market. i would recommend to budget traveler.
Shopping Tip: near ben thant market
Chong K. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
nice clean room

nice clean room
9
lobby look small but room is nice n clean. i dont wan to change my room from suite to normal cos its very comfortable and i can access to my own computer in the suite all day round. even though i pay about us$20 more but feel its well worth it. location is excellent - near the benh thenh market n many small eatery around.
Restaurant Tip: the nite market around the market have many nice local food - BBQ prawn is big n delicious. many small stalls selling nice little stuff. take note the nite stalls are only open about 9pm.
Zulkafli Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Amazing staying in Ghia Huy hotel

room because is very big and clean also comfortable
8
Its a very strategic hotel in a middle of a town because very near to the shopping place and also what i loves is restaurant for the muslims in front of the hotel.The stay is very nice and the room is clean and really make me feel at home.The great moment is the hotel upgrade my room from standard to vip suite without any extra chargers.Its amazing!
Shopping Tip: Shopping area Bean Thanh market,China Town,night market.You can bargain at half price example 100dong u can get in 50dong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - A double bed with windowGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City ViewGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City ViewGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City ViewGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King BedGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury City ViewGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior King BedGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Gia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living roomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end Jacuzzi bathroomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard bathroomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Jacuzzi bathroomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end bathroomGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe high-end bathtubGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spacious lobby & ReceptionGia Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfast & coffee lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07