Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GIC Tourist Inns

9555 Kalayaan Avenue, Guadalupe Nuevo, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GIC
GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lobby GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Bathroom GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Entrance GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Entrance GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room
GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Bathroom GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lobby GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
bad location
4.3
It was on main road in rough location not near any shops or bars
Report this review
Marlon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
safe to stay

safe place.quite and transportation ok
6.7
Report this review
Norelyn V. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Dirty and uncomfortable
2
terrible room, dirty and the sheets are disgusting. I don't recommend this inn and I don't wanna stay here anymore. The room that we stayed was really expensive for the quality and breakfast not included. The Service not 24 hours.
Report this review
Nayomin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
room was a disappointing AC not working
4.3
Little awkward with reception.
Report this review
Aaron T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Should be one star

None
4
Report this review
Brett G. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
find somewhere else to go

we did not get anything stolen, we did not bug bit's even thought I thought we might
5.7
Shower did not work well, sheets were old, had a fungi feel... nice 3rd world poor feel. Way too expensive for the accommodation
Report this review
Dennis M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Quick fix in global city

It was just the location that was good and it's proximity to Global city.
3.3
The room was pretty dismal. The toilet was not very clean and I was a little wary of catching something infectious from the bed or the toilet. It was actually like a motel or love hotel that couples go for a few hours
Report this review
Mark O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay for couple

Place, Value for money, Good staff
7
The place is near to residential area. The area quite not noticeable may be due it was new. Simple place to stay and good for couple. Quiet place and near to public vehicle
Report this review
Angel A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Quite old but nice staff and aggordable food

Food, friendly and fast check in
6.7
Quite an old place to stay but staff was very attentive.
Report this review
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Affordable Stay in a Friendly hotel

friendly staff, affordable rate and very flexible
6
I would like to commend the staff in the front desk because they were very accomodating and was able to give fast service. It actually compensated for the difficulty we experienced to locate the hotel at the start. I will surely share my experience to my friends that GIC is really a friendly safe and accessible hotel to travellers like me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GIC Tourist Inns ManilaGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06