or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GIC Tourist Inns

9555 Kalayaan Avenue, Guadalupe Nuevo, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GIC
GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lobby GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Bathroom GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Entrance GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Entrance GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room
GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lobby GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Restaurant GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Interior GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Bathroom
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Quick fix in global city

It was just the location that was good and it's proximity to Global city.
3.3
The room was pretty dismal. The toilet was not very clean and I was a little wary of catching something infectious from the bed or the toilet. It was actually like a motel or love hotel that couples go for a few hours
Mark O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay for couple

Place, Value for money, Good staff
7
The place is near to residential area. The area quite not noticeable may be due it was new. Simple place to stay and good for couple. Quiet place and near to public vehicle
Angel A. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Quite old but nice staff and aggordable food

Food, friendly and fast check in
6.7
Quite an old place to stay but staff was very attentive.
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Affordable Stay in a Friendly hotel

friendly staff, affordable rate and very flexible
6
I would like to commend the staff in the front desk because they were very accomodating and was able to give fast service. It actually compensated for the difficulty we experienced to locate the hotel at the start. I will surely share my experience to my friends that GIC is really a friendly safe and accessible hotel to travellers like me.
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Liked it.

staff, staff, staff
8.7
for the price, I have no complain. Friendly staff.
Gareth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
simple and basic hotel, but cheap

cheap, reliable
6
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. close to my desired location but at a good price
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Economical, well located & Friendly, Helpful Staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay as the staff were great. The room was clean. Breakfast was good. We will come again
Andrew F. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Ideal location, economical & clean

location, rates, service
7.7
we enjoyed our few days here. good value for money. staff are friendly & helpful.
Greggy R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Comfortable

location, service and accommodation
8.3
It was okay!
Jake W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Terrible experience, buyer beware!

Zero zero zero
2
The hotel is inaccessible in so much that no taxi driver knew where it was and I had to phone to give directions to the driver. It is located in an area you do not want to stay in, dirty, smelly, not close to anything that anyone traveler would need. The hotel is dilapidated, but boats that it was recently refurbished, with a very noisy air-conditioner. Ignore all reviews that say anything positive about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GIC Tourist Inns ManilaGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08