Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GIC Tourist Inns

9555 Kalayaan Avenue, Guadalupe Nuevo, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines 1212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 112 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Jose M. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2016
Not A Bad Stay

comfortable, friendly staff, easy access
6.7
The room we got was generally ok, and for the price and location, wasn't that bad. It's ideal for travellers on a tight budget, who are also looking for value for their money. I wouldn't mind staying again.
Report this review
Renee K. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2015
Clean

Location, value, cleanliness
7
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
bad location
4.3
It was on main road in rough location not near any shops or bars
Report this review
Marlon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
safe to stay

safe place.quite and transportation ok
6.7
Report this review
Norelyn V. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Dirty and uncomfortable
2
terrible room, dirty and the sheets are disgusting. I don't recommend this inn and I don't wanna stay here anymore. The room that we stayed was really expensive for the quality and breakfast not included. The Service not 24 hours.
Report this review
Nayomin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
room was a disappointing AC not working
4.3
Little awkward with reception.
Report this review
Aaron T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Should be one star

None
4
Report this review
Brett G. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
find somewhere else to go

we did not get anything stolen, we did not bug bit's even thought I thought we might
5.7
Shower did not work well, sheets were old, had a fungi feel... nice 3rd world poor feel. Way too expensive for the accommodation
Report this review
Dennis M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Quick fix in global city

It was just the location that was good and it's proximity to Global city.
3.3
The room was pretty dismal. The toilet was not very clean and I was a little wary of catching something infectious from the bed or the toilet. It was actually like a motel or love hotel that couples go for a few hours
Report this review
Mark O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good stay for couple

Place, Value for money, Good staff
7
The place is near to residential area. The area quite not noticeable may be due it was new. Simple place to stay and good for couple. Quiet place and near to public vehicle
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
GIC Tourist Inns ManilaGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - EntranceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - RestaurantGIC Tourist Inns Manila - InteriorGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BathroomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LobbyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07