My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

GIC Tourist Inns

9555 Kalayaan Avenue, Guadalupe Nuevo, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : GIC

GIC Tourist Inns Manila - At your service GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe Room GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Dining GIC Tourist Inns Manila - 24hr frontdesk GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lounge GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Mezzanine GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Lounge GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Parking area
GIC Tourist Inns Manila - the bar GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Bar GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Reception GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Balcony GIC Tourist Inns Manila - The manila bay GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Marine shows GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Museums GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Manila chinatown GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Serendra GIC Tourist Inns Manila - St. Luke’s Medical Center Global City GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Serendra mall GIC Tourist Inns Manila - Glorietta mall
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Angel A. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Quite old but nice staff and aggordable food

Food, friendly and fast check in
6.7
Quite an old place to stay but staff was very attentive.
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Affordable Stay in a Friendly hotel

friendly staff, affordable rate and very flexible
6
I would like to commend the staff in the front desk because they were very accomodating and was able to give fast service. It actually compensated for the difficulty we experienced to locate the hotel at the start. I will surely share my experience to my friends that GIC is really a friendly safe and accessible hotel to travellers like me.
Scott D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Liked it.

staff, staff, staff
8.7
for the price, I have no complain. Friendly staff.
Gareth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
simple and basic hotel, but cheap

cheap, reliable
6
the stay was good, good service, very satisfied. close to my desired location but at a good price
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Economical, well located & Friendly, Helpful Staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay as the staff were great. The room was clean. Breakfast was good. We will come again
Andrew F. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Ideal location, economical & clean

location, rates, service
7.7
we enjoyed our few days here. good value for money. staff are friendly & helpful.
Greggy R. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Comfortable

location, service and accommodation
8.3
It was okay!
Jake W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Terrible experience, buyer beware!

Zero zero zero
2
The hotel is inaccessible in so much that no taxi driver knew where it was and I had to phone to give directions to the driver. It is located in an area you do not want to stay in, dirty, smelly, not close to anything that anyone traveler would need. The hotel is dilapidated, but boats that it was recently refurbished, with a very noisy air-conditioner. Ignore all reviews that say anything positive about this hotel.
Cartesa P. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
just ok

close to my destination, cheap, good breakfast
7
Joseph N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
It was adequate but very questionable.

Free international calls to the states.
4
I would not recommend to anyone. The condition of the facilities was poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

GIC Tourist Inns Manila - street signGIC Tourist Inns Manila - At your serviceGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Deluxe RoomGIC Tourist Inns Manila - DiningGIC Tourist Inns Manila - 24hr frontdeskGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LoungeGIC Tourist Inns Manila - MezzanineGIC Tourist Inns Manila - LoungeGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Parking areaGIC Tourist Inns Manila - the barGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BarGIC Tourist Inns Manila - ReceptionGIC Tourist Inns Manila - BalconyGIC Tourist Inns Manila - The manila bayGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Marine showsGIC Tourist Inns Manila - MuseumsGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Manila chinatownGIC Tourist Inns Manila - SerendraGIC Tourist Inns Manila - St. Luke’s Medical Center Global CityGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Serendra mallGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Glorietta mallGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Market MarketGIC Tourist Inns Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02