or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Reception Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest Room Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hallway Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Twin Standard Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Front Desk Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hallway Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Twin Standard Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Dolphin Watching Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Loboc River Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Tarsier Sanctuary Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Blood Compact Site Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chocolate Hills
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Cristina C. Groups Sweden, March 25, 2013
ok

location in the city
6
Jenine E. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
Spacious Room

Clean and Near Malls
6.7
Spacious room and so soft bed due to the spring of the bed.
Eleanor A. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2012
Oldest Hotel, Friendliest Staff

The hotel is just walking distance to everything in Tagbilaran city. Accessible to anywhere and everywhere..
8
What I love about using Agoda to book at this hotel is that, I have easily checked in without any hassle or even printing my voucher. The staff are very kind, polite and helpful.
Eleanor A. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2012
Good For Travelers

The hotel is just walking distance to everything in Tagbilaran city. Accessible to anywhere and everywhere..
7.3
the hotel is quite old, and occupies only the third floor of the building, but I love my stay there because of the accessible location, and the staff were all nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: almost all drivers, taxi drivers, jeepney drivers and motorela drivers will offer sightseeing all over Bohol. Usually it is P 2500 to P 3000 per trip, depending on vehicle.. I was lucky I have met Manong Mar. Our group enjoyed going to so many sights.. Instead of paying P 2500, we paid only P 2400 for 8 hours use of his vehicle, plus driver already..
David H. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2012
Good short stay hotel with no problems or issues

Low price, good location, good WiFi
8.3
For the low price, I was surprised that everything about the hotel was in generally good condition. One double bed, small TV, aircon, hot water shower. Everything in good working order, no problem with the room. Check-in was friendly with no hassles. The only issue I had (no fault of the hotel) was a lot of noise from the street made it into the room.
Christine L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
located at the center of the city

spacious rooms
9
the room is big for 4 persons but bed is smaller for a couple. hotel is located near the church, banks and establishments. We are satisfied with the service especially their friendly staff. i will recommend the hotel to my friends.
Pi H. Groups Taiwan, August 29, 2012
價格公道的老字號 ^^

服務親切
7.7
我和我的朋友只在這裡住一晚,房間雖然沒有特別的大,但是滿乾淨的兩個人住也剛剛好。我個人認為飯店是在交通很便利的街道中,樓下一出門口就有電動三輪車可以坐,價錢也公道 飯店的服務人員很親切,我們的每一個小疑問,都能親切的幫我們解答!! 在房間裡就有網路可以用很方便,如果你們來住有需要熱開水,告訴一樓的櫃台,就會馬上為你準備,也不會讓你等很久,而且熱水是很貼心的放在保溫瓶中唷!有冷氣可以用,雖然是比較舊型的也有一點點的小聲音,但是冷氣很夠冷,絕不會讓你覺得冷氣機老就不冷。附近也有一些賣場可以逛而且是走路就會到的那種,逛逛看看在地不一樣的賣場感覺很新鮮!我下一次還有機會的話,我一定還會來這裡住 !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 我們自己租摩托車騎去羅伯河坐遊河船和巧克力山 很好玩!而且租車的地方也超近的,都很方便唷
Fan R. Groups China, February 14, 2013
位置优越空间大服务较好

离MALL近
8.3
很愉快的住宿经历,服务很好,开始给了一个没有窗户的房间,我提出想调换,立刻给我换了。而且去码头也很近,只要40P。
Shopping Tip: 旁边有个MALL,吃饭很方便,
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ReceptionGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Guest RoomGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - HallwayGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Twin StandardGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Front DeskGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - HallwayGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Twin StandardGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Dolphin WatchingGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Loboc RiverGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Tarsier SanctuaryGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Blood Compact SiteGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Chocolate Hills


AS-AGWEB-3B03