or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gims Resort

133/7 moo5 Chalumprakria Rd. Baan Mai Pang Mu, Mae Hong Son Town Center, Mae Hong Son, Thailand 58000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Exterior Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Lobby Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Garden Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Garden Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Balcony/Terrace Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Exterior Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Exterior Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Exterior Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Surroundings Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Double
Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest Room Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Room Facilities Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest Room Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Room Facilities Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Garden Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Double Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest Room Gims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest Room
Area: Mae Hong Son Town Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Celine B. Solo travelers France, February 20, 2015
enjoyable stay

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was pleasant. I recommend it to other solo travellers
Victor L. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
nice week end in Mae hong son

Very nice staff, friendly owner and nice bed
9.7
Very good
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Value for money

clean room, staff are helpful, nice ambiance
7.3
The staff are helpful even when we have to check out early as 5am. He woke up to open the front hotel gate for us to leave.
Emily B. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Nice room with bicycles for rent

Bicycles, Beautiful Surroundings, Big Shower
6.3
Our stay was very short, but I really enjoyed bicycling to the town through the county roads. However, there is no restaurant in the hotel and it is a bit far from town, which is not super convenient.
Emily B. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Nice Resort with Bicycles for Rent

Bicycles, Natural Surroundings, Big Shower
6.3
We enjoyed our time at the Gims Resort. The owner was very helpful and the room was nice.
Warren K. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Quiet, Quiet, Quiet
6.3
I've stayed at this Hotel a few times it's affordable and nice and quiet
Tanakorn P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2014
The resort and its service are very good

Size of room, its facility and the quality of service
9.7
I really like this resort as the owners are very friendly and also the staff is very helpful in supporting my group. Although this resort is small but the overall looks very fine espectially the size of room and the facilities. Bicycles are also available for travellers who want to do some exercises and get fresh air. I do recommend those who want to visit Mae Hong Sorn to stay at this place.
Prasit N. Groups Thailand, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel in good price

Price, Nature, Clean
6.3
Alex F. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Relaxing stay at Gims Resort

Relax, Recharged and Rejuvenating
10
Best resort in Mae Hong Son. Keep it up!
Kai L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
highly recommended

friendly staff who explained everything to you in English. hotel is clean and comfortable !
9.3
Enjoyable experience !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gims Resort Mae Hong SonGims Resort Mae Hong Son - ExteriorGims Resort Mae Hong Son - LobbyGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Balcony/TerraceGims Resort Mae Hong Son - ExteriorGims Resort Mae Hong Son - ExteriorGims Resort Mae Hong Son - ExteriorGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa DoubleGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - VillaGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Room FacilitiesGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - VillaGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Room FacilitiesGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa DoubleGims Resort Mae Hong Son - VillaGims Resort Mae Hong Son - VillaGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa twinGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Villa twinGims Resort Mae Hong Son - VillaGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Guest RoomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Room FacilitiesGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - BathroomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - BathroomGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - ExteriorGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - GardenGims Resort Mae Hong Son - SurroundingsGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Transfer to the airport - in townGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Transfer to the airport - in townGims Resort Mae Hong Son - EntranceGims Resort Mae Hong Son - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08