or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Capital Hotel Annex

3-1-5 Tsukiji Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Superior Twin Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Twin Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Double Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Single Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Superior Single Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Triple Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Single Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Twin Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Triple Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Internet connection in room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Room facility Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Amenities in Superior Twin Rooms
Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Shampoo Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Hand or Face Washer Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant Ginza Capital Hotel Annex Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (62)
Sort by:
Chaiyos A. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Near train station

Good location, staff is good service mind and room is clean
7
Mostly we went outside for shopping just for sleeping only but room is quite small
Angela Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Fair and Acceptable

Helpful Staff , Good Location , Resonable Rate
7.7
Satisfied . Compared to my stay at Shinjuku Sunlite hotel previously.. I would like experience more Japanese food variety in Ginza Capital in future. thank you
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Very convenient and enjoyable

Location, affordability, easy check in and check out
7.7
Although the room and bathroom were really small, our stay was still great because of the hotel being near to the stations and shopping areas.
Geromin J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Right at the Back Door of Ginza

Location! Location Location! Very close to small quaint restaurants, Tsukiji Market and 2 subway stations. Very quiet neighborhood especially at night.
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at GCAH. We enjoyed the small restaurants in the neighborhood and the nearby Tsukiji Outer Market. The front desk sold 1 day and 2 day subway passes which is very convenient for us because we moved around a lot. It saved us from the difficulty of dealing with those subway ticket machines. We spent a day at Odaiba which was close by.
Richard A. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
value for money and its fast access to subway

value for money, restaurants and conveninece stores very nearby, 100m only to metro subway tsukiji stn
9
we stayed for 8 days with our family. the room and the entire hotel is consistently clean and neat. all the staff are attentive and pleasant in talking to us. they were very helpful in guiding us to local transport and tourism sites. the hotel resto is reasonably priced. they have a coin laundry too. i will continue to patronize and recommend to friends this hotel.
Ying T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
A wonderful and excellent holiday in Tokyo

easy to access, high speed wifi on each floor, cleanliness
8.3
A very good experience to stay in this hotel as the transportation especially taken the monorail is easy to travel to any part of tokyo, very near to tsukiji market, so we have a nice and fresh breakfast (japan raw sushi)everyday while staying and shopped all the time especially on the fruits and dry food (scallop). Moreover, staying in this hotel, we able to organize a short visit (midnight) to the "Japan famous tuna selling market", which everyday limited 50 people per session. Whats a kind o good experience during the stay. High recommend!
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel but do not provide airport transfer

Convenient store nearby, easy access to public transport and friendly staff
7
Was good but access to the hotel using subway and carry luggage is very difficult because the subway station don't have elevator or lift
Yit F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2014
Close to Tsukiji market and metro

Near public transport, free room wifi and soft beds
6.7
Great hotel if your priority is the Tsukiji Fish Market but it's a bit out of the way in terms of major areas like Shibuya, harajuku or shinjuku. Rooms are clean, don't recommend the triple room, there's absolutely no space and furniture shifting was required to fit our bags in. Not sure about other room types but the room is extremely crowded. Close to Yurakucho metro which has the biggest MUJI store and a nearby French department store, Printemps. The Tsukiji metro stop is around the corner and there is the Hatto shuttle bus which makes getting around more convenient but no less confusing! Staff are very helpful and easy to communicate with in English. Not bad but definitely not worth staying here for more than a few days in terms of value or comfort.
Isabel L. Families with older children Canada, January 31, 2014
Comfortable cozy hotel located near Ginza

Friendly staff; Clean room; Convenient Location
8.3
We stayed at Ginza capital Annex Hotel for one night (triple room). The room was small but clean and cozy. There's no wifi in the room but wifi is available in lobby. Convenient store is also right next to hotel. It's about 10min walk to Tsujiki Fish market, 15min walk to Ginza (shopping district).
Man Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Good Room Rate with best location

Very reasonable room rate, central location and close to the subway
10
saving me a lot of the transportation time and money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07