or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Capital Main Hotel

2-1-4 Tsukiji Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Internet Access Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Western Style Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Japanese Style Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Souvenir Corner Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Flora Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Ginza Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Tsukiji Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Tsukiji Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Tsukiji Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Ginza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Wenchang W. Couples China, December 12, 2014
None
3
none
Kwanporn C. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Good place to stay!!!

Great location, very peaceful but still not far from busy Ginza. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. A very nice breakfast
7.7
Lovely staffs that made my stayed very comfortable. I can't speak Japanese at all and never been to Japan. The front desk staffs have shows the directions and else. Room rather old needing renovation in the bathroom and re touch in the bedroom. My mum loves the kettle thought :)
Robert E. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Fair Value for the location...but needs upgrading

Location to subway stations (2), convenience of 24-hour mini-marts, short walking distance to Tsukiji area as well as the Ginza
4.7
Lobby is very small and smoke-filled even though they have an area outside for smoking. Smoke smell throughout the hotel including hallway to room on non-smoking floor. Restaurant hours not very convenient. Room needs to be up-dated, and aired out...since I had a non-smoking room I expect not to have to smell smoke. I had to open my bedroom window to get fresh air in each of the 3 days I spent at the hotel. Laundry room is also not in a convenient location. You have to get a key from the front desk to get to the very small laundry room. The room was usually busy so I ended up sending laundry out for cleaning. There were no prices listed anywhere. Wasn't expecting it to be too expensive but to my surprise for the amount of laundry I sent out it was EXTREMELY expensive. In the United States I would expect to pay approximately $30.00-$40.00... I paid $93.00 (WOW!) Never again. All in all I would give the hotel a 2 star rating. I travel a lot for work and although I usually stay in different kinds of hotels, I have found that business style hotels in Japan are usually a much better deal. I have stayed in a few other business hotels and their locations, service, cleanliness and staff have been top-notch. I just expected more from this property considering it's location...
Nuttawut N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Good place but location is average

clean, reasonable price
6.7
Room is clean but location is not too much foods.
Jawad M. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8.3
Poor
James G. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Great Location and price

location, price, helpful staff
8
This hotel is in a great location and close to two train stations. The front desk personnel are very helpful and knowledgeable about visitor's needs. It was clean. The price was very low by Tokyo standards, but the rooms were small.
Yuen S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Worth to stay

Clean, cheap and good location
7.7
Kin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Clean, friendly staffs, value for money

Clean, friendly staffs, value for money
7
Felipe V. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2014
great place for fish market

breakfast location
8
great location great breakfast. .. smally room but ok for short stay
Bin G. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
Great location

close to everywhere, friendly staff, value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Capital Main Hotel TokyoGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Internet AccessGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Western StyleGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Japanese StyleGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Souvenir CornerGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - LobbyGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant FloraGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - LobbyGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - GinzaGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - TsukijiGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - TsukijiGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - TsukijiGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGinza Capital Main Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02