Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Creston Hotel

Seikaro Garden, 8 Akashi-Cho, Chuo-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0044 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - View Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Ginza Creston Hotel

helpfulness of staff, high floors, massage chairs
7.7
Ronaldo R. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Accomodating staff good location

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
It was very pleasant. I would stay there again.
Carlo A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Good quality hotel

Location, Room Quality, Staff
8
It was very nice. The rooms even had massage chairs. Located 5mins walk from the metro station and had a couple of good restaurants nearby. Very good hotel overall!
Carlo A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Solid Hotel in Ginza

Location, Room Quality and Staff
8
It was very nice. The rooms even had massage chairs. Located 5mins walk from the metro station and had a couple of good restaurants nearby. Very good hotel overall!
Yang M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Room condition is a bit old

Quiet, clean
7.7
Sukwon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 26, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Michael B. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Great views, really helpful

The staff are extremely helpful, the views are great and love the massage chair!
9
It was a great first stop in Japan and would love to go back!
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Nice views

Nice views at night and good location
8
Good
Deyang R. Couples China, December 26, 2014
Great View

High-floor view, location, food
9.7
Dursun S. Couples Turkey, October 19, 2014
Very convenient, good quality hotel

Location is a big plus. Walking distance to Metro station. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there. The view from our room is fantastic.
9
It is really nice hotel. Very classy. Hotel personnel is friendly and very polite. Although we arrived early to hotel we left our bags in the reception and left for city tour. They have been taken care of and delivered to our room. We enjoyed our stay there and we will highly recommend this hotel for your tokyo travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Creston Hotel TokyoGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - LobbyGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - ViewGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03