or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Creston Hotel

Seikaro Garden, 8 Akashi-Cho, Chuo-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0044 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - View Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Surroundings Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Dursun S. Couples Turkey, October 19, 2014
Very convenient, good quality hotel

Location is a big plus. Walking distance to Metro station. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there. The view from our room is fantastic.
9
It is really nice hotel. Very classy. Hotel personnel is friendly and very polite. Although we arrived early to hotel we left our bags in the reception and left for city tour. They have been taken care of and delivered to our room. We enjoyed our stay there and we will highly recommend this hotel for your tokyo travel.
Wiphada S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2014
Its good.

View. Location. Easy to find.
8.3
Good and easy.
Brenda P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Excellent view of city and river

Comfortable western style room. Very clean. Free wifi. Great view. Walk to subway.
9.3
Hotel is on floors 32-38 of St Luke's hospital building. Wonderful view of river, quiet room, comfortable bed, refrigerator and hot water maker. Hotel was hard to find because we didn't know that. Beware--the coffee in the room is a minibar expense. Our flight was cancelled and after we notified hotel by Skype they did not charge us for the night and still held our room for the next three nights. Very much appreciated this service.
Howard Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Very Convenient for My Purpose

Location - Location - Location !!
7.3
A bit too pricey if you book through their own website, but affordable if you book through services like Agoda! The location is a short walk from the Tsukiji fish market and the Tsukishima cultural area, a 15-minute walk from the heart of Ginza (or two subway stops), it's right on a wonderful riverwalk that will take you up and down Sumida River (and a stop for water buses and taxis), and great restaurants and many, many convenience stores nearby (no need to depend on mediocre hotel restaurants for food). The St. Luke's Hospital is literally across the street from the front entrance if you need medical attention, and the hospital and the office tower next door guarantee a steady stream of taxis available all day long.
Howard Y. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Good, competent hotel and staff - nice, clean room

Location, location, location
7.7
Will stay there again. Room has wired internet (LAN cable provided), but if you want wireless, you have to ask at the front desk: they will give you an access point for your room. If you want a NON-SMOKING room, book ahead; they only have ONE non-smoking room per floor!! Restaurants in hotel mediocre but convenient; lots of good restaurants outside, in Tsukiji and Ginza areas.
Samantha C. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent service, beautifully kept hotel

Location, Service, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, only had one night. Would definitely stay again
Lucian F. Couples Romania, December 18, 2013
Comfortable room, great view, good location

Comfortable room, great view, good location
9
A very comfortable room (large for Japanese standards), good internet connection and an amazing night view. The location is also quite convenient, not far from two Tokyo Metro stations.
Mira M. Couples Israel, December 2, 2013
Great rooms, central

The room was big in tokyo standards, massage chair, view of city and river from the window
8.3
The hotel is quite central (5 minute walk to subway) and close to ginza which is great. The rooms were a nice size with great bath products, comfy bed, a massage chair to use after a long day of walking and a great big window overlooking the river and the city. We took the ferry on the first morning, located right next to the hotel. The front desk helped us with info - the only downside is that they didnt know that the fish market was closed and we woke up very early in the morning for it.. We recommend the hotel for a stay in tokyo
Jan A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Nice view, 10min walk from Tsukiji station

10min walk from Tsukiji market and station. Nice view from the hotel. Peaceful neighborhood
7.3
The room was great. Very large rooms for Japan's standard. the view was awesome. Mcdonalds and 7eleven within the building. 10min walk to Tsukiji Market. Very polite staff
Alexander Z. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Acceptable

Close to Tsukiji, decent size room for Tokyo, nice view
7.7
I booked this in advance, and received a really a good rate. 26 sq. meters in Tokyo is a large size hotel room. I've booked at this hotel before through another means then agoda, and must have been upgraded to some sort of suite without knowing it because that room was a lot nicer than this one. This room had old carpet, and wasn't great, and I was probably let down due to my previous experience. Also I was automatically put in a smoking room, although the deal I booked didn't allow me to specify smoking/non-smoking so I can't hold that against them. All in all it's pretty good value for the cost- a low-mid end four star hotel depending on what room you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Creston Hotel TokyoGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - LobbyGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - ViewGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Creston Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02