Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Hotel

4F.-1-3, No.289, Linsen N. Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Business Center Ginza Hotel Taipei - Entrance Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double
Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Interior Ginza Hotel Taipei - MAIN Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 233 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, July 6, 2015
good

staff
8.3
Richard K. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 21, 2015
Can Recommend

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
It was good. I stayed in Taipei for 1 week. The location is conveniently close to two MRT stations so it's easy to get around Taipei quickly. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Little bit hard to find though.
Joanne L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Excellent staff performance. Small noisy room.

Excellent staff performance- totally Japanese style. Lots of foods around.
8
Excellent staff performance- totally Japanese style. Nice small bathroom with a bathtub. Lots of foods around but with a MRT station around 10 min walk away. The room size and the price is very Japanese like in Ginza too. With this location underneath noisy businessmen karaoke bars plus the small room size with low ceilings, I would choose another quieter place right by the MRT. However, if you are a Japanese in taipei for short visit especially if you only speak Japanese and in need of Japanese standard service, they have the best staff for you. 5 stars staff with maybe 2-3 stars small hotel.
Yuping F. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Excellent stay, great staff and superb breakfast!

The staff and the breakfast
9.3
Value for money, excellent staff and good breakfast. Overall a good stay!
Chun C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
very nice

food .customer serivce
9.3
Brian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
A Two Night Stay

Small but adequate room, welcome, comfortable bed and good shower.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. The Hotel occupies, I believe one floor of an old building. A satisfactory conversion It is a little difficult to locate. The general location is good. There is some kind of club on the top floor but this did not cause any trouble to me. The hotel security is good for the visitor.
Wing S. Groups China, November 13, 2014
Good!

Excellent service , simple but nice breakfast plus comfortable room!
8.3
It was nice !
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Small room with friendly and nice staff

The hotel staffs are all very helpful and friendly. The room is small but clean.
7
The shower room is a bit too small, I am 158cm tall, but my head can touch the ceiling when I stood inside the bath tube. And I stayed in the hotel on Saturday night, the sound coming from the karaoke underneath was noisy that both my boyfriend and I could not sleep well. It's better when it's Sunday night, guess the karaoke is more quiet on weekdays. 10 mins walk from the hotel to the MRT station, it's actually a walkable distance but after we have finished a long day hanging around the city, it seems a bit far.
Chin H. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Best service

Staffs are polite, helpful and nice
9
Staffs are very polite, helpful and nice. Hotel is located in excellent location. Convenience store, pharmacy, restaurants, MacDonald are all nearby However, there are KTVs in the samebuilding. It may cause noisy during midnight.
Haire M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Nice staff, far from MRT station, small room

affordable prices, over friendly staff and value for money
7.7
The hotels is quite far from the MRT station. 10 minutes walking during the summer season was a very overwhelmed for us. The staff is very strict with the check out hotel. Noise from the pub below the hotel can be heard from our room. The room is very very small for both of us. However, the staff named Tiffany is very helpful for us i.e. finding a halal restaurant for us, calling a taxi and serving the vegetarian breakfast for us. If you need help and getting to know about Taipei, this is the hotel that you looking for with the expertise who are working in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Hotel TaipeiGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGinza Hotel Taipei - EntranceGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - InteriorGinza Hotel Taipei - MAINGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07