or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Hotel

4F.-1-3, No.289, Linsen N. Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Business Center Ginza Hotel Taipei - Entrance Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double
Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Interior Ginza Hotel Taipei - MAIN Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Brian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
A Two Night Stay

Small but adequate room, welcome, comfortable bed and good shower.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. The Hotel occupies, I believe one floor of an old building. A satisfactory conversion It is a little difficult to locate. The general location is good. There is some kind of club on the top floor but this did not cause any trouble to me. The hotel security is good for the visitor.
Wing S. Groups China, November 13, 2014
Good!

Excellent service , simple but nice breakfast plus comfortable room!
8.3
It was nice !
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Small room with friendly and nice staff

The hotel staffs are all very helpful and friendly. The room is small but clean.
7
The shower room is a bit too small, I am 158cm tall, but my head can touch the ceiling when I stood inside the bath tube. And I stayed in the hotel on Saturday night, the sound coming from the karaoke underneath was noisy that both my boyfriend and I could not sleep well. It's better when it's Sunday night, guess the karaoke is more quiet on weekdays. 10 mins walk from the hotel to the MRT station, it's actually a walkable distance but after we have finished a long day hanging around the city, it seems a bit far.
Chin H. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Best service

Staffs are polite, helpful and nice
9
Staffs are very polite, helpful and nice. Hotel is located in excellent location. Convenience store, pharmacy, restaurants, MacDonald are all nearby However, there are KTVs in the samebuilding. It may cause noisy during midnight.
Shuang Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
average, not highly recommended

clean, fast cleaning, clean
6.7
a Japanese based hotel so would be very good for Japanese travellers.room was very very small and so was the bed despite it was meant for two average sized girls. very very very strict with check in and check out time, no grace period allowed at all. ktv pub just two floors below so can hear all the singing in the middle of the night. sllightly far from the mrt and main shopping area.
Shuji A. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2014
good

good stuf , relux, convinent
7.3
service was good. noisy sound in all night  by karaoke at down stair.
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
make sure the room is clean everyday

budget hotel
3.7
small room, not suitable for family make sure the room is clean everyday to avoid any complain .
Saffron P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Friendly staff but located at noisy area

Friendly staff, near to Songshan airport, price
7.3
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Room is standard and clean. But it is located at noisy area and the sound proof of the room is poor. Not recommend to light sleepers as you can hear the music/Karaoke downstairs. It is 10 mins walk to the metro and very near to Songshan Airport (mainly for domestic flight).
Yuen W. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Great Stay at a Boutique Hotel

Staff, Room and Location
9.3
Had a great stay at the Ginza. Building is run-down but the floor was re-done and the room was very comfortable and clean. Room is very small though, but the king size bed was a full king. Staff was very thoughtful and attentive, beyond expectations for such a boutique hotel. Would definitely recommend this place to other travelers.
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
ncie staff, closed to food n shops

ncie staff, closed to food n shops
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Hotel TaipeiGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGinza Hotel Taipei - EntranceGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - InteriorGinza Hotel Taipei - MAINGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03