Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Hotel

4F.-1-3, No.289, Linsen N. Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Business Center Ginza Hotel Taipei - Entrance Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double
Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or double Ginza Hotel Taipei - MAIN Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ginza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Shuang Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
average, not highly recommended

clean, fast cleaning, clean
6.7
a Japanese based hotel so would be very good for Japanese travellers.room was very very small and so was the bed despite it was meant for two average sized girls. very very very strict with check in and check out time, no grace period allowed at all. ktv pub just two floors below so can hear all the singing in the middle of the night. sllightly far from the mrt and main shopping area.
Kumar K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
make sure the room is clean everyday

budget hotel
3.7
small room, not suitable for family make sure the room is clean everyday to avoid any complain .
Jing X. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Happy, Wonderful and unforgettable stay :)

Friendly staff, Comfortable and Clean Hotel
9
It's a wonderful stay for us. We will sure return to this hotel when we go Taipei again. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Mei X. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Hotel that provides great services from the staff

Great services, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Overall, the hotel is clean and the staff are absolutely nice and friendly. They have provided directions to all our destination. Also, they responded to our needs efficiently. However, the bathroom of the room is really small. I could easily reach the roof of the toilet when I was showering. The path to the basin and toilet bowl is narrow.
Low J. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nothing special

Friendly staff, clean & normal
6.7
Nothing special. Location wise was hard to find but the room is clean. Staff is also very friendly.
Vishan W. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Hotel was OK, area was sketchy

Price was the only good thing
6
Was a decent hotel, price was good for the value. But there is a local "Club" in the hotel that is very sketchy.
Yukiko O. Groups Japan, December 21, 2012
Staff is friendly room is noisy

Staff is very kind and friendly. Room is clean.
9
Location is good. 5-10 min from 2 station on foot. But there are night clubs or Karaoke same building. Very noisy at night. Breakfast is simple and good for Japanese. There are many massage near hotel good and cheep. Almost shops have Japanese menu. Room was clean. We stayed very comfortable. I changed twin room.
Harolyn O. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but facade needs improvement

Great service and location. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in Ginza Hotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Bowen L. Groups China, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Warm services, and convience for buying local foods around.
7.3
The hotel room is much smaller than I expected, but it's quite clean. The staffs are very friendly. The wifi connection is not fast and the enviroment around the hotel building is not satisfying.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Service quite good but small room

None
5.3
Service quite good, but the building is quite old and room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Hotel TaipeiGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGinza Hotel Taipei - EntranceGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single or DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Stanard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard single or doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - MAINGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGinza Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07