My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Hotel

4F.-1-3, No.289, Linsen N. Rd, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Entrance Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Stanard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single / double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / Double
Ginza Hotel Taipei - Business Center Ginza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / Double
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Jing X. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Happy, Wonderful and unforgettable stay :)

Friendly staff, Comfortable and Clean Hotel
9
It's a wonderful stay for us. We will sure return to this hotel when we go Taipei again. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Mei X. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Hotel that provides great services from the staff

Great services, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Overall, the hotel is clean and the staff are absolutely nice and friendly. They have provided directions to all our destination. Also, they responded to our needs efficiently. However, the bathroom of the room is really small. I could easily reach the roof of the toilet when I was showering. The path to the basin and toilet bowl is narrow.
Low J. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nothing special

Friendly staff, clean & normal
6.7
Nothing special. Location wise was hard to find but the room is clean. Staff is also very friendly.
Vishan W. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Hotel was OK, area was sketchy

Price was the only good thing
6
Was a decent hotel, price was good for the value. But there is a local "Club" in the hotel that is very sketchy.
Yukiko O. Groups Japan, December 21, 2012
Staff is friendly room is noisy

Staff is very kind and friendly. Room is clean.
9
Location is good. 5-10 min from 2 station on foot. But there are night clubs or Karaoke same building. Very noisy at night. Breakfast is simple and good for Japanese. There are many massage near hotel good and cheep. Almost shops have Japanese menu. Room was clean. We stayed very comfortable. I changed twin room.
Harolyn O. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but facade needs improvement

Great service and location. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in Ginza Hotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Bowen L. Groups China, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Warm services, and convience for buying local foods around.
7.3
The hotel room is much smaller than I expected, but it's quite clean. The staffs are very friendly. The wifi connection is not fast and the enviroment around the hotel building is not satisfying.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Service quite good but small room

None
5.3
Service quite good, but the building is quite old and room is small.
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Great Services

Excellent Services
8.7
Polite and Nice Staff. convenient location.Flexible on terms and condition as we have addition guest on that day,and just need to pay the addition fees. Giving us maximum convenience for the change of date for our stay due to bad weather. very happy about that.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Great service and comfortable stay

service from the counter staff
7.7
definitely we will come back to stay at this hotel at our next trip to Taiwan. we are really impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Hotel Taipei - MAINGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - EntranceGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Stanard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Luxury single / doubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Bathroom - Standard Single / DoubleGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / Double Ginza Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGinza Hotel Taipei - Luxury Single / Double


AS-AGWEB-3A06