or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza International Hotel

8-7-13, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Karaoke Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza International Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Business travelers China, October 25, 2014
Good location

Location
7
Cc W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2014
Clean, good location in ginza

Close to tsukiji market
7.3
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2014
A nice place for a holday stay

Nice bed, clean, good facilities and nice location
9.7
I love this hotel, and will come again. They allow me to have an extra bed in one of our room and also help keeping our luggage after we check out. Very friendly & helpful staff.
Auw T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
A very good location hotel at the heart of Ginza

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.3
was a good 3 nights stay with no problem
Takeshi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2014
OK

location
7.3
it is a nice tiny hotel.
Tetsuo T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2014
small but clean, location is great

location, cleaness
7
location is great. bed was so hard for me. room has no space to put luggage
Meng Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
good value of money

good value of money, good location, small room
6
good value of money
Meng Q. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Very small room, but good location

small room, relatively cheap, good location
7
You cannot expect too much for that price in Ginza.
Meng Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Good location

good location, small room, ok value of money
6
ok
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Short but adequate and enjoyable.

,Location and accessibility to transportation, dining, and shopping ,pleasantly surprised with amenities of the room, size is slightly spacious than other same,priced hotel ,Internet access
7.3
It was ok, but disappointed that there are no English channels on TV. Staff are also ok but could be encouraged to smile more. The location is a major plus. I went to Big Sight so this area is accessible with just one train ride on the Yurikamome line. Plenty of good restaurants to choose from, varying prices. There are food marts nearby, and it's just two blocks or so from major stores on Ginza. Don Quixote is also nearby, same with some golf shops. My stay was pretty straightforward, you basically just sleep and enjoy the city outside. The bed was quite hard though, but I liked the pillows that were provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza International Hotel TokyoGinza International Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza International Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionGinza International Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza International Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGinza International Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGinza International Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionGinza International Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeGinza International Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - KaraokeGinza International Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza International Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza International Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza International Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza International Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07