Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ginza Kokusai Hotel

8-7-13, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Karaoke Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ginza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Auw T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
A very good location hotel at the heart of Ginza

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7.3
was a good 3 nights stay with no problem
Takeshi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2014
OK

location
7.3
it is a nice tiny hotel.
Tetsuo T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2014
small but clean, location is great

location, cleaness
7
location is great. bed was so hard for me. room has no space to put luggage
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Short but adequate and enjoyable.

,Location and accessibility to transportation, dining, and shopping ,pleasantly surprised with amenities of the room, size is slightly spacious than other same,priced hotel ,Internet access
7.3
It was ok, but disappointed that there are no English channels on TV. Staff are also ok but could be encouraged to smile more. The location is a major plus. I went to Big Sight so this area is accessible with just one train ride on the Yurikamome line. Plenty of good restaurants to choose from, varying prices. There are food marts nearby, and it's just two blocks or so from major stores on Ginza. Don Quixote is also nearby, same with some golf shops. My stay was pretty straightforward, you basically just sleep and enjoy the city outside. The bed was quite hard though, but I liked the pillows that were provided.
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
no wifi is a bother

good service, good location and attentive staff
8
front staff speaks little english but no big worries. sign language always helps. no WIFI can be a bothersome thing but we can still live without wifi. nothing else to complaint.
Yoke F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Close to Ginza

Clean, comfortable room & friendly staff
7.7
Satisfied and will stay there again when shopping at Ginza area, few minutes walking distance from the Shinbashi train station. Many convenience stores and restaurants nearby.
Ivan I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Nice hotel, just difficult to locate

Internet in room, close to shopping, close to JR
7.7
The hotel is within the Ginza high-end shopping district, yet more difficult to locate than I expected. I like that it's very close to a supermarket where I picked up lots of my food and drinks. It's also far but still within walking distance to the fish market. Free internet is also available in the room.
Kum C. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Very good location

Good location, good space, friendly staff
8
Very convenient location, within 5 mins walk to station, right behind ginza shopping street.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Convenient location but discomfort bed...

Central located,nothing else.
4.7
Tiny room with discomfort bed,tv so small that u cant even watch.Bath room also superb small.
Yong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Smal Roomsl, Conveniently Located

Easy access to Shimbashi Station
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ginza Kokusai Hotel TokyoGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - BathroomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - KaraokeGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGinza Kokusai Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01