or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gioberti Hotel

20 Gioberti Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Entrance Gioberti Hotel Rome - Lobby Gioberti Hotel Rome - Lobby Gioberti Hotel Rome - Interior Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Bathroom Gioberti Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - Interior Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - View Gioberti Hotel Rome - Restaurant Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room Gioberti Hotel Rome - Buffet Gioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Rodney M. Groups Australia, August 28, 2012
Clean Hotel - Great Location

Clean and very close to Termini, lots of cheap restaurants around
8
Room very clean but dated/tired bathroom but clean. Hotel very close to Termini. Great cheap restaurants around. Had 3 course dinner with wine for only $12 EU. The airport Bus is very close at Termini about 20 m from hotel...only $6 EU. Breakfast and coffee was very nice too
Nguyen K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 18, 2012
Excellent location with great hotel service

beautiful room and convenient location
9
Surprised with this marvelous location and staff services from the hotel. Just 2 min walk from Central station (bus, train). Reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go to the city landmarks by walking, you will be right at the central of everything.
Cristoforo A. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Clean, great service, friendly staff....

Close to Termini Station, night clubs and bars.
9.7
enjoyed very much staying at this hotel, staff were great,friendly, any request was not a problem. found the room to be very clean and spacious. value for money hotel. everything was in walking distance. the sight seeing was unbelievable, colosseum, roman forum a must. vatican city was very much a history lesson and very emotional. the people of rome were very friendly and forth coming, very helpful with directions. found restaurants in rome, staff very arrogant, couldn't get a medium rare steak at some restaurants, as i was told by waiters that the chef would cook the steak to his liking. i'm a chef by trade and i found this very strange, in australia, our philosophy is the customer is always right..........
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sight seeing is in awe for anyone, there is so much to see, soo much history to absorb.
Kwok P. Families with older children Singapore, July 2, 2012
superb location

clean and cosy little hotel
7.3
staff are friendly and really convenient location within a 10 minute walk to the train station and bus terminal. easy access to all the tourist spots via buses or the Metro.
Travel tip: pleanty of restaurant or food outlets around and it is farily safe as the hotel is within a busy area.
Leung V. Business travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2012
good location

just within 5 minutes walk from the central railway station
7
Gioberti Hotel is a nice decorated hotel, only within five minutes walk from the central railway station. It is a very convenient location. There are many shops and restaurant around. The price of the hotel includes breakfast which is very budget with this quality package
Wendy S. Couples Netherlands, June 24, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel near the city centre

Clean, location, service, breakfast
8
we stayed in this hotel in june 2012. the hotel is realy clean, has pretty spacious rooms with a nice view over gioberti street and central station. comfortable beds, nice bathroom. the service was normal, nothing special, but nice and polite people. the breakfast was pretty good to. the best thing is the location: about 15 min. walk to the colloseum, 25 min. walk to the city centre through some lovely streets. a lot of restaurants in the surrounding area. the street next to central station can feel a bit unsafe at night.
Weiling L. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2012
Big rooms

good location
8.3
This hotel is right in front of main train station. It is very easy to walk to many famous tourist spots. The room is pretty big and clean, but very simple. It is a great place to stop couple nights and arrange next travel plans.
Richard P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Great location, close to train station

Easy to find, very close to train station, very clean rooms.
7
Nothing fancy, but satified our needs. Room was noisy from the traffic below, but quieted later in the night. There is nothing resembling real air-conditioning.
Brenda O. Couples Canada, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

near train station, good updates, clean, comfortable beds,friendly service
9
incorrect information about train eg. We were told we could pay for our tickets on the train which turned out to be impossible.
Cinnie H. Groups Canada, May 12, 2012
Great location for easy tourist .

Location !
9.3
We stay this hotel very easy to take the tour bus and the train to even where.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gioberti Hotel RomeGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - EntranceGioberti Hotel Rome - LobbyGioberti Hotel Rome - LobbyGioberti Hotel Rome - InteriorGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - BathroomGioberti Hotel Rome - BathroomGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - InteriorGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - ViewGioberti Hotel Rome - RestaurantGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - BuffetGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest RoomGioberti Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08