Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glenelg Motel

41 Tapleys Hill Road, Glenelg North, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Spa Suite Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Interior Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Hot Tub Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Exterior Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Restaurant Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Restaurant Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Parking Area  Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room
Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Annette B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

Close to airport, comfortable bed , great shower
9.3
Stayed for one night. Good size room, no microwave. But would stay there again
Report this review
Pierre R. Families with older children France, July 27, 2015
Cool

Quiet and clean
7.7
Report this review
Ruth H. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Great value and very handy location

Value, location, pool
8.3
Report this review
Glynn S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Xmas New Year 2014-15

Location, value, near to Glenelg
6.7
OK overall. Generally good place to stay, however the bed was not made on 5 separate occasions! Not good, regardless of Star Rating
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Very good location

Location, good room, helpful staff.
7
I enjoyed my stay here, the location was excellent. The only problem was very poor internet, was not working 50% of the time.
Report this review
Brenda O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Would recommend for people with disabilities

Helpful, friendly staff, closeness to activities
8.3
Was worried hot and cold taps were opposite to what they are used to. Management mentioned they are going to purchase different taps so there won't be a problem in customers accidently burning themselves. Other than that my client and I was very happy with the facilities.
Report this review
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Surprisingly pleasant at affordable rate

Sleep 4 with double bed and 2 twin bed, very reasonable cost and 15 minutes to airport
8.3
We booked the motel to catch the flight to the airport the following morning. I was looking for one that can accomodate 4 pax without additional charge and found this motel at a very reasonable rate. Room was comfortable, although a bit old (judging from the carpet condition, but not that bad either). Good to sleep for one night or two as it is not too far from the city itself if you self drive. It is near to the Glenelg beach/jetty and I am sure it will be popular during summer. Overall, I did not have much complaint. Thanks to the tips provided by other review, I hit the motel before 9 p.m. to check in. Checkin out was easy, ample parking lots in front of each room. Reception staff is very friendly too. There isn't much complaints for this motel from the reviews I gathered.
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Clean ordinary motel spacious rooms

Spacious, clean, free parking
6
Fine for what it is, a simple reasonably priced motel,clean. It was also surprisingly quiet and the bed was comfortable. Close to the airport. Short drive to Jetty rd Glenelg, supposedly 10 minutes walk, but we never did.
Report this review
Wilson F. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2014
c9omfortalbe and close to airport and glenelg itse

location clean
7.7
good
Report this review
Judith H. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Excellent location, value for money and very clean

Closeness to airport, quiet, large well laid out room.
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glenelg Motel AdelaideGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Spa SuiteGlenelg Motel Adelaide - InteriorGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Hot TubGlenelg Motel Adelaide - ExteriorGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - RestaurantGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Deluxe SuiteGlenelg Motel Adelaide - RestaurantGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Parking Area  Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - SpaGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06