or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glenelg Motel

41 Tapleys Hill Road, Glenelg, Adelaide, Australia 5045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Spa Suite Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Hotel Interior Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Hot Tub Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Hotel Exterior Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Restaurant Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Deluxe Suite Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Restaurant Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming Pool Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Parking Area  Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room
Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Glenelg Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Lindie O. Families with young children South Africa, April 7, 2014
Great location and friendly service.

location, staff, spacious family room
8.7
Great location and friendly service.
Darcy E. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Very pleasant

close to airport, close to shopping, clean large room
7.3
We where on our way OS and needed somewhere close to the airport. We left at 4.30am and ordered a cab for then. It arrived 4.25 am, seems the airport passengers get priority. It was quite and peaceful close to the restaurants at Glenelg. Just a pleasant 10 minute or so walk. Yes we would stay there again.
Brendan D. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
WOnderful

Clean, Neat and Convenient
8.7
Memorable. I would recommend the Glenelg Motel to anyone. I would come back here on my nect trip to Adelaide.
David H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Great night. Really enjoyed the spa

Location location location
7.7
Great with friendly staff, and close to the airport. Being that close to glenelg was also rely good. Really enjoyed the cooked breakfast in the morning as well.
Colleen H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
enjoyable,

closeness to airport, comfortable, friendly staff
8
Our stay at the Glenelg Motel was an enjoyable one. The office staff were most helpful in obtaining our Boarding Passes, and check-in for our return home flight for us. We found it close to the Suburb of Glenelg happenings and shopping. We did not eat at this Motel so my rating of the food/dining was fictitious. A column shoulod be made available to rate as NOT APPLICABLE to enable finalising of this survey.
Leanne B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Comforatable room, easy to find motel

location, easy to walk to places, secure
8
Kyriacos H. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
we will come back again

clean quiet comfortable
9.3
centrally located and very comfortable - suited our needs
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
adelaide is a nice city and has good beaches

good size room. clean. and the staff seemed friendly
8.7
it was a good stay but would liked to have had a microwave in the room so you could heat up a dinner or a breakfast. pool was on the small side but good enough to cool off in.
Lynne A. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Great place will certainly stay again when in Adel

Breakfast & friendly staff
10
Margaret H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
perfect location for our planned activities

allowed to occupy room ealier than advertised amid heatwave conditions,clean and comfortable.
9.3
Staff in Office very helpful re catching tram to city etc. Although full occupancy, very quiet. Roomy parking area. Car park at door and lots of room to reverse and leave area. Two exits from park allowing greater freedom when entering/exiting motel during stay. Secure parking over night. Walking distance from beach, restaurants public transport etc. An almost direct route to Western Hospital in Henley Beach...a very important factor for us, personally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glenelg Motel AdelaideGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Spa SuiteGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Hotel InteriorGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Hot TubGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Hotel ExteriorGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - RestaurantGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Deluxe SuiteGlenelg Motel Adelaide - RestaurantGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Swimming PoolGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Parking Area  Glenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - BathroomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - SpaGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomGlenelg Motel Adelaide - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05