Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glenmore House

Airport Road, Nevinstown, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
30 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Peter J. Groups Australia, September 20, 2015
Worst place ever

Report this review
Cecilia P. Solo travelers South Africa, June 8, 2015
Close to airport

clean and frienly staff and close to airport
Report this review
Lars M. Couples Sweden, October 26, 2014
Good hotel

Big Roms nice Staff good beds
Report this review
Danny C. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2014
Glenmore House OK

Close to Dublin Airport. 3 Kilometers. Off street parking at no cost. Good Breakfast
Good ,comfortable after a 23 Hour flight.Clean/tidy rooms.
Report this review
Liv A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Very short, but still very good stay.

Location, the hotel itself and a comfortable room.
We only stayed for one night, arrived late and took an early flight next morning. Staff very friendly on arrivel, room was comfortable with a good bed, and free internet. When we left early the next morning we could find breakfast ourself before we left, very good service.
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Impeccably clean and quiet

location, cleanliness, wifi
Report this review
Annette F. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2013

Close to the airport.
We asked for a smoke free room, but when we walked in you could smell the smoke, the towels where placed on a shelf above the toilet, and on the towels was a cigarette, the smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. The bed covers where from the 60s, did get noisy with people slamming doors. The bath/shower didnt look clean, so waited to have a shower at out next stay. But for the price, it did the job.
Report this review
Lukasz J. Solo travelers Poland, September 2, 2013
Good location for layover guests

Close to airport, room quality, value
It's a convenient place for all those trying to catch a very early flight or just spending a night during a layover. Good, clean rooms, fairly quiet surroundings and there is a airport shuttle running from early hours of the morning, which gets you to the terminal quite quickly.
Report this review
Leanne R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2013
great for eatly morn airport deoarture

close airport, easy to reach by public transport. eatly morning shuttle available to aitport
Fine. Simple room. Simple breakfast available. Easy access to airport which is exactly what a I needed. Room simple. A slightly scary electrical plug fitting on wall and toiletries not provided. Staff helpful. Met my requirements. Had to fill out. Best thing about my room and Dublin airport area. None applied but had to chose something to be able to submit.
Report this review
Dagenais G. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
Very good for1 day or 1 night transit

good quality price,large and comfortable room,friendly staff,frequent airport shuttle
very good ,good quality price,friendly and helpfull staff,comfortable and spacious room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.