or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glitz Hotel

135/18-19 Surawong Rd. (in front of soi Tarntawan), Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Reception Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
This is life.

Services, cleanliness & worthy
8.3
Comfortable , I sure I will be back to stay this hotel.
Chun K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
This is life.

Services, cleanliness & worthy
8.3
Comfortable , i sure i Will be back to stay this hotel .
Enzo E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great room decoration

large room size and romantic room decoration
7.3
George R. Business travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2013
Very interesting.

location, nice shower and comfy bed.
7.7
The only set back is they has no lift but they has goods lift which was great. The location is ideal for shopping and entertainment.
James L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
boutique hotel

fast wifi, nice location, unlimited water
7.3
this is a boutique hotel with only 16 rooms, so that might explain the fairly fast wifi experience. the room is sufficient though it lacks a working desk, so i just worked from bed. mini bar was fully stocked, including protection. i liked that they have a water station in their breakfast nook. the restaurant in the ground floor had a special for USDA steak when i was there. enjoyed that while friends were raving about their burgers.
Graham G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Good central location. Friendly & helpful staff

Location, hotel staff, access to transport.
8.7
A good centrally located hotel, well placed in it's star rating. Access to the river, Sky train and underground is easy and close by. Hotel staff are friendly and can help with any number question a traveller can have. The local nightlife is always fun which every travller should try!
Tsz K. Families with older children China, June 16, 2013
choose this hotel for cheap

design , nearby night market , convienent
5.3
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
My stay was much nicer than I expected.

1. Comfortable bed 2. Cool design 3. Good location
7.3
It was overall a really nice hotel and stay, especially for the money. I probably wouldn't pay anything more than fifty for it though. 2 negatives: the AC was weak and just barely kept the room cool and there is NO lift. Don't stay here if you need an elevator.
Aaron W. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Great hotel

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
8
Graham G. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Great hotel in central location.

Good value, excellent location, very friendly staff.
8.7
A very friendly hotel with helpfull staff. Location is close to MRT, SkyTrain, and river transport which means you can access other parts of BKK. Local nightlife is very colourful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glitz Hotel BangkokGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGlitz Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glitz Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05