or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glitz Hotel

135/18-19 Surawong Rd. (in front of soi Tarntawan), Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Reception Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Maxim M. Solo travelers Russia, June 6, 2013
Bad surprise: on photo looks much better.

Good staff, that's all
5.3
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Central, clean, affordable

Centrally located, affordable, good breakfast
8
Stay was good as hotel centrally located, staff attentive and helpful!
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
My Secound stay

Location, cleanliness, and staff
8.7
This was my secound stay and it will be my regurlar hotel anytime I'm in Bangkok.
Hiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2013
Staff is very friendly and kindly

Location Reseption Friendly and kindly
6
This hotel is no elevator therefore I choose 2nd floor but morning they have open space resturant at front of room it is loudy to chatting other guest. but genral fine to staff service is great
Chee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Ideal for a short stay!

Great location, big room, friendly staff
7
Dhiren P. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
excellent as always, as i always stay here

location, staff, service
10
i always use this hotel, it is a great place to stay and next to patpong market.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful Staff
7.3
Stayed here again after more than 2 years, same room and the room was still in very good condition. Room is clean and comfortable, although a tad expensive for a no frills stay but the comfort might be worth paying a small premium.
Tobias H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Near entertainment area

Location (for male travelers)
7.3
Interesting room design with bathroom separated from bedroom by glass (so not appropriate unless single or couple or blind people). Hotel not old but all furnishings the lowest quality and already falling apart (cabinet doors fall out when opening etc etc).
Graeme W. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Great value great location

The friendly staff good restrauntedown stairs
8.7
The glitz is right where I like to be I have stayed there 6 times now and I will defenatly stay there again
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
So many restaurant and shops around

shopping, eating and sightseeing
8.3
Well, as my previous comments about this hotel, hardly to complain, room is good, clean and big, i like being here whereas i always buying some stuff not far from the hotel located. definitely i will staying with this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glitz Hotel BangkokGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGlitz Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glitz Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01