or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glitz Hotel

135/18-19 Surawong Rd. (in front of soi Tarntawan), Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Reception Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Watson T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Staed many times

staff performance, clean and location is near
7.3
my stay at Glitz Hotel was fabulous.I stayed there many times.Staff are very helpful and friendly.Locationis very near to many eateries and clubs
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
great location, comfortable overall

location, staff, shower
7
A good stay, I would consider going back. The safe needed staff to open and then when I left it would not unlock. There is no switch for a bedside light other than at the main room door. The bed was comfortable. The shelf space is low and no chair to sit on so using lap top is uncomfortable, no desk or side table. Otherwise fine. Didn't book for breakfast and great location.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
over-rated

overrated. enough said
4.7
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Nice Hotel that you should try.

Location is very good, friendly staff, Clean Room.
8
I like the breakfast. The lady that prepare the breakfast was very friendly, she made a very nice Patthai and Fried Rice for breakfast.
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
A nice hotel

Good location, comfort room and nice breakfast
8
I like the lady that prepare us the breakfast, friendly and preparing good breakfast.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Great location, nice room, very clean

Location, room size, clean
9.3
Wonderful staff as usual. Will stay again.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Hotel don't have lift and u have to climb stair

Location, satellite tv, less crowd
5.3
Surprised that the hotel no lift and I stay top floor.. Everytime I have to climb 4level stair... Breakfast suck..
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Boutique Hotel

location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
I will come and stay again at Glitz Hotel because of the yummy breakfast cooked by a friendly thai lady.
Harry P. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Value, location, cleanliness
9.7
Nice boutique hotel on Surawong Rd, close to nightlife and entertainment, 5 mins yo Sala Dang BTS. Large clean rooms with free wifi, and a lovely cooked breakfast to order made by a sweet old thai lady. No elevator in this hotel but there is a small goods lift for luggage and shopping. This hotel is great value for money.
Errol B. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Not really competitive with other nearby hotels.

Position.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glitz Hotel BangkokGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGlitz Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glitz Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01