or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glitz Hotel

135/18-19 Surawong Rd. (in front of soi Tarntawan), Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Reception Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Satrio S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Strategically located budget hotel

Location, Friendly, Clean
8
The hotel is located near lots of food street area and clean cheap massages place. At night it transforms into a night life area and street vendors. Also has lots of Japanese restaurant in this area. Abt 10 Mins walk to the nearest BTS and MRT. I would recommend this for solo traveller, but not for family, because the room is quite small. You can look for Le Meridien Hotel if you are a family traveller and would like to stay in this area. The hotel entrance is quite small so be vigilant when you are looking for this hotel, but google maps helps alot.
Woo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good location , quiiet place . Helpful staff
8
It was pleasant stayed . Quiet place although the place near to road side . Convenient place to walking around Patpong night market just walking distance away . Also near to saladaeng bts station . The granny who serve the breakfast Is very nice person . I like the breakfast cooked by her . Overall is was value for money .
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Location

Location near to night market, 10min to BTS/MRT.
7
Everything was ok, however the toilet a bit smelly.
Laurence A. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2014
NICE FANCY, near bars, recommended for adults

Fancy, affordable, nice
7.7
It was okay the food somalie prepared is perfect! But the room smells bad, satelite cable is okay bust still limted english channels
Honey P. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
My stay

Cleanliness, smelling good, great service
9
comfortable
Caleb C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Cozy Hotel

Room, Staff, location
7.3
It was great except that there wasn't any elevator. So, stay close to the ground level if possible.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Comfortable

The hotel was a small & quite it's location was great for nightlife & the staff very friendly
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel I liked the boutique feel about it. We were able to come and go with out any fuss or wasting time at a large reception like most hotels and the hotel although close to the bussle of Bangkok night life we were able to rest up in quite! Very clean and all very good. Would defiantly go back again.
Jeongwoo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
resonable place.

location for night life, cheap, clean
9.3
I was satisfied with my stay at there.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great location, wonderful staff, great room!

Location, Staff, Room
10
Amazing stay as usual. Service is the best, room is very well equipped and the location is right in the heart of everything! You will not miss with this hotel.
Klaus Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2014
good hotel. perfect location

location. staff. price
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glitz Hotel BangkokGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGlitz Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glitz Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05