or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glitz Hotel

135/18-19 Surawong Rd. (in front of soi Tarntawan), Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Reception Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Interior Glitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Allan W. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Good accommodation.

Good option, small, friendly staff.
7.7
We were comfortable and close to business appointments. Breakfast was fine with a friendly lady cooking. Friendly, helpful staff.
Natharin A. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
excellent

location, nice room, and service
10
Scott Z. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
great place

Staff, convience & style
9.3
woke each morning to a special thai lady who made a breakfast personal to us. lots to eat. like my grandma was doing it.
Neo L. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
check in took me 45min waste.Room was dirty 2nd dy
3.7
I am not happy with the service.
Chin R. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
couple visitor

great location, friendly staff, clean
9
a clean small hotel located in great location
Alain D. Couples France, February 28, 2015
Good location, clean rooms, very friendly staff

Location : good
8.3
Liong H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
great

location, room size is big
7.3
Great
Ronny I. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Nice Room's Design

Location, Big Room and Nice Design
8.7
When my friend came to Glitz Hotel, the receiptionist asked for apologize and explained there was miscommunication between their system and agoda. The jacuzzi suite room I have booked, was not available. They changed into Deluxe Room and gave free breakfast for compensation. So, from 3 nights we have booked, my friend only got 1 night at Jacuzzi Suite.
Adrian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Flea bites!!!

Near Patpong, cheap
5.7
I couldn't wait to leave. Safe didn't work, room smealt, got lots of insect / flea bites, hard bed.
Brooke W. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Breakfast, Clean rooms, location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicous each morning and essential to getting our days going. Prefect location for walking to some shopping as well as rail system. Staff was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glitz Hotel BangkokGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGlitz Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGlitz Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGlitz Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Glitz Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03