Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Art

Lönnrotinkatu 29, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland 00180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
52 reviews

27 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Beautifully Deisgned hotel

Clean, nice design, good breakfast
9.3
It was comfortable, clean and the reclining bed was impressive.
Report this review
Vivi O. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2015
N/A

Good
10
Report this review
Adrienn K. Business travelers Hungary, November 25, 2015
lovely room

interior decor, shower, comfort
9.3
great
Report this review
Samuel S. Business travelers Slovakia, November 18, 2015
Good located nice hotel

very clean, nice rooms, good breakfast
7.7
Very nice rooms, but quite small. Though you will find there everything needed.
Report this review
Barry C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Lovely Hotel

The wonderful character of the hotel, great location just a small walk from the city centre, very helpful staff.
9
We only had a short time in Helsinki however the hotels great location meant that we could very easily walk into the city centre. The double room was rather tight to fit people in however the rooms had great quirky design features which mixed with the historical main building made for a wonderful contrast of old and new. Altogether a lovely hotel!
Report this review
Shabbar S. Couples Canada, July 21, 2015
Sojourn in Helsinki

Location, service, modern rooms
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location, well-designed, great breakfast

Good location, well-designed, great breakfast
8.7
Hotel showed great hospitality, the staff was helpful, and there was even a sleep menu where one could choose from different types of pillows! Room was nice, clean and well-designed, but a little warm though (perhaps better than being cold). Breakfast was good and had a healthy spread of food. Hotel was within walking distance from the main train station, shopping areas, design district and it was easy to get the shuttle bus to the airport. Overall, highly recommended!!!!
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Staying in Art Deco-style

Unique character; location; service
8
Excellent probably because we upgraded our room. Suggest kettle and tea/coffee be provided as standard feature. One would expect that for this class of hotel.
Report this review
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, July 17, 2014
Its a nice hotel, quite in the city center

entrance hall, staff, modern clean rooms
8.7
My stay was comfortable and fine, I really enjoyed it
Report this review
Jo A. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
TOO DARK

Staff, location and breakfast
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 27 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01