Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Kluuvi

Kluuvikatu 4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
156 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, nice food, near station
8.7
Report this review
Cindy S. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, cleanliness and Agoda
10
Booked this hotel for my daughter and her friend in Helsinki on their way back from Osaka Japan during layover. They loved this hotel and were so centrally located to visit Helsinki during their 35+ hours layover. Easy to take bus right into town to hotel and back to airport the next day.
Report this review
Antwajan A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great modern hotel in perfect location

Clean Modern Location
9.3
This hotel is in a prime location. The room is modern and clean.
Report this review
Achaya I. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
A boutique hotel at great location.

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9.7
The room was clean and spacious with good facilities. Breakfast was lovely and the location couldn't be more perfect. The only set back is that we booked a family room for 3 adults but the bathroom has no door. (It is purposefully designed so, not that it falled out and need fixing!) If it were a double room for couples I understand that this is intended to be romantic. But for a triple room, for a family of 3 fully grown adults it's really inconvenient to have to be careful and check if somebody is taking a bath before stepping into the other side of the closet.
Report this review
Camille P. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Location, Room size, Affordability

Location, Room Size, Affordability
9.7
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Europe. The location was perfect because I wanted to check out some shops. The room was a total wow, it was big and new. I love everything about it!
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
good hotel

location, nice room nice staff
8
Great place to stay for business as near our customer...nice, modern hotel since it is my 2nd time there i have noticed that some rooms are much bigger than other for the same price...
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Business trip

location, staff, nice design
7.3
2nd time in this hotel for business location is good, central and hotel is quite nice, modern - like the design. Rooms are not huge tho...staff very nice and helpful- would recommend and will come back to this Hotel.
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
PERFECT FOR DOWNTOWN

LOCATION, STYLISH,GOOD ROOM
7.7
Perfect location for my business meeting. Nice hotel nice room and very comfortable- will go back with no hesitation next time
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
good night stay

nice room and good design
7.7
Stayed there to be near our customers..this hotel was ideal, very nice, clean room and very comfortable - will definitely use it again
Report this review
En J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2013
Good place. The room was clean and large.

1. Clean room. 2. Good location near the shopping area. 3. Good breakfast.
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 84 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06