or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Kluuvi

Kluuvikatu 4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Bathroom Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Bathroom Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Surroundings
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Carl W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2013
Excellent location downtown and close to transport

Clean, central location, comfortable bed
7.7
Indrek N. Couples Estonia, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location!

In the middle of the main shopping street!
10
The hotel has very good location, in the middle of the main shopping street. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was very tasty!
Sean R. Couples Canada, August 14, 2012
Nice modern hotel with great location

Excellent location in central Helsinki
8.7
We thought the hotel was perfectly located close to all of the major tourist attractions in Helsinki. Rooms aren't huge, but they are bright and modern, as well as clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful, and price was reasonable.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
good hotel

location
8
This hotel is located near the central station and the shopping center. Smal room but convenient bed.
Ling Y. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2012
Excellent hotel

The layout of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff
8.7
i stayed in 3 different hotels in finland throughout my 1.5 weeks stay there and i had the best hotel experience in glo. great service together with rooms with a contemporary feel made my last 3 days in finland an memorable one!
Tang M. Business travelers China, September 4, 2011
nice hotel

prefect location
9.7
modern style, clean & tidy makes you feel comfortable.
Tsuyoshi I. Groups Japan, August 14, 2011
The staff is a smile

It is convenient for shopping
6.7
The black girl of the reception was very kind, and a feeling was good. There is a station of トラム aside immediately and is convenient The market of the port and a famous park are near, and there are a lot of shops
Hannah P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 13, 2011
good hotel, good sized rooms

location
7.3
friendly and helpful staff - could have had more staff on the front desk. good sized room - enough for a family
Timmerman R. Families with young children Netherlands, August 12, 2011
Good hotel with excellent location

Conveniently located in shopping area
7.7
Whilst booked in standard room and prior info revealed that these rooms did not allow extra beds (due space), we could easily fit two extra beds for our youngest children (twins of 3 years of age). The rooms were modern and comfortable. Only set-back was the aircon which did not work too well. If one is lucky to have room facing the inner court, you can request reception to open the windows (special key needed) for some 'welcoming' circulation and cool(er) air. Breakfast was ok though considering the 'boutique' style, would have expected a slighly larger choice Service was overall good and despite small set-back of cancellation of 1 of the rooms, the mistake was corrected professionally with apologies and friendly smiles.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location to scroll around. Plenty of shops and close to some sights of interest
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2011
Good location, big room

Bathroom very big, but separate from toilet
8.3
I live in Glo during my last day in the two week trip. Its one of the best in the trip, downtown location, big room and the service is good. The restaurant is good too. I live in a deluxe room so I can use the sonua and gym facilities complimentary. Its good too. I hope to enjoy the spa treatment but didnt have enough time to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - BathroomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - BathroomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01