Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Kluuvi

Kluuvikatu 4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Bathroom Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Exterior Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest Room Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Bathroom Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Surroundings
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Cindy S. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, cleanliness and Agoda
10
Booked this hotel for my daughter and her friend in Helsinki on their way back from Osaka Japan during layover. They loved this hotel and were so centrally located to visit Helsinki during their 35+ hours layover. Easy to take bus right into town to hotel and back to airport the next day.
Achaya I. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
A boutique hotel at great location.

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9.7
The room was clean and spacious with good facilities. Breakfast was lovely and the location couldn't be more perfect. The only set back is that we booked a family room for 3 adults but the bathroom has no door. (It is purposefully designed so, not that it falled out and need fixing!) If it were a double room for couples I understand that this is intended to be romantic. But for a triple room, for a family of 3 fully grown adults it's really inconvenient to have to be careful and check if somebody is taking a bath before stepping into the other side of the closet.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
good hotel

location, nice room nice staff
8
Great place to stay for business as near our customer...nice, modern hotel since it is my 2nd time there i have noticed that some rooms are much bigger than other for the same price...
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Business trip

location, staff, nice design
7.3
2nd time in this hotel for business location is good, central and hotel is quite nice, modern - like the design. Rooms are not huge tho...staff very nice and helpful- would recommend and will come back to this Hotel.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
PERFECT FOR DOWNTOWN

LOCATION, STYLISH,GOOD ROOM
7.7
Perfect location for my business meeting. Nice hotel nice room and very comfortable- will go back with no hesitation next time
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
good night stay

nice room and good design
7.7
Stayed there to be near our customers..this hotel was ideal, very nice, clean room and very comfortable - will definitely use it again
En J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2013
Good place. The room was clean and large.

1. Clean room. 2. Good location near the shopping area. 3. Good breakfast.
9.3
Linda N. Couples Finland, August 26, 2013
Great location, conformable hotel

Location, large room, high speed internet
8
Stayed for one night in a Delux Room which was fairly large in size with a separate toilet and bathroom. Bed was very soft and comfortable. Had a good nights sleep! Breakfast was so-so. Not so many varieties of things and quality could have been better. Got a late check out until 3pm for an additional 30€. Check in and check out was extremely slow!
Benny L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Large comfortable rooms, central location

central location, large rooms, staff speak good English
8.7
The hotel is lovely. Good location and large rooms. Staff was very helpful with info about tourist attractions, transport and nearby restaurants. But check-in was very slow. I only got my preferred room (high floor request) around 4pm. Check out is at 12, and official check in is at 2pm; so I'm not sure what the problem is. I arrived at 12 and was told the room was not ready. When I went back after lunch to the reception at 2pm, the receptionist said our room will be ready in about 30-45 min. We waited in the lobby till 3.30pm (one n half hr wait), and she (the receptionist) ignored us and didn't bother to update us on the status. At 3.30pm, I approcahed another reception staff, he said we would check and he managed to give us our room key around 3.50pm.
Jon W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Reasonable but overpriced

Room decor, location and breakfast.
6.7
A perfectly reasonable hotel but overpriced, staff relatively unfriendly and rooms a little small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Glo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - BathroomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - ExteriorGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Guest RoomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - BathroomGlo Hotel Kluuvi Helsinki - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02