Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Glo Hotel Kluuvi

Kluuvikatu 4, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland 00100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 161 reviews

88 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Cherren L. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
An impressive stay

Staff, cleanliness and location
10
Wonderful and will definitely come again!
Report this review
Cherren L. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2016
Wonderful stay

Staff, location and room design
8.3
The staff is helpful and the room is very clean and stylish. The lady in the reception even helped us carry our luggage to the taxi which was parked at some place not close to the hotel at 5 am! So impressive! We will defintely stay at this hotel again when we visit Helsinki next time!
Report this review
Cheng M. Couples Macau, March 1, 2016
GLO Smart Room Twin did not have free Electric Ket
6
The hotel was located in good location, provided good service and served good breakfast, however, a little bit pity is that they do not provide a Electric Kettle in room but need to pay 5 euro for that (5 euro also including some tea bags and coffee). We think that was a basic equipment in room just like a lamp or TV, but seems the hotel did not think so.
Report this review
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2016
Good Locations
4.7
Good Location, Staff is good, but a few of them are working slow. Breakfast is OK. Very comfortable bed and pillow.
Report this review
Toto H. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Best location for shoping. Transprt. Good staff.

Location
3
Comfortable and setisfaction
Report this review
Sakdadet S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2015
Hotel located at the good location.

1) Location surrounding with good many restaurants, shopping and interesting places 2) Reasonable prices 3) Room, breakfast are ok
8.3
Report this review
Alan P. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort and breakfast
9.7
Very comfortable except for the pillows being too soft. Breakfast was excellent. The location is great right in the centre of everything. Recommend for everyone.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Amazing

Location is perfect, no request turned down, luxurious rooms
9.7
Absent the disproportinately high pricing for in-room entities (laundry, room service, minibar), this hotel was an exceptionally good value. I've never had such a big hotel room traveling through Europe! And the staff couldn't be nicer.
Report this review
Frithjof E. Couples Norway, August 24, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Report this review
Krittapas V. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
House keeping staff are helpful and friendly .

Close to the city , high security , cleanliness ue
9
It was just a night visit , overall I quite impress of the room layout , cleanliness and fresh smell when u open the room and staff is very friendly and attentiveness to detail . Well done !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 88 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08